Committee Members

Lisa Attonito, executive director, Women’s Fund of Greater Milwaukee
Kendall Breunig, principal, Sunset Investors
JoEllen Burdue, senior director of communications and media relations, MSOE
Taruna Gupta, planner and senior associate, HGA
Seandra Mitchell, vice president of student affairs and campus equality, MSOE
Andreana Moody, associate director of graduate programs and professional education, MSOE
Heather Nelson, president, Spring Bank
Roberta Oldenburg, senior project development manager, Mortenson
Marita Stollenwerk, senior environmental consultant - waste, recycling & disposal, WEC Energy Group