Lecturer

Susan Becker

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Kristen Belan

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dianne Bender

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Senior Advisor to the President

Dr. Daniel Bergen

Department: President's Office
(414) 277-7102 Campus Center: CC02B bergen@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Sebastian Berisha

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Custodian I

Bryan Berres

Department: Custodial
Assistant Professor

Dr. Lauren Beverung

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
University Scholars Honors Program Assistant

Bridgette Binczak

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Professor

Dr. Jeffrey Blessing

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Manager

Dawn Blessing

Department: Raider Shop
(414) 277-6900 Campus Center: CC149 blessingdm@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

James Bobby II

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Faculty

Elizabeth Bonham

Department: School of Nursing
Associate Professor

Dr. Jennifer Bonniwell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7345 Walter Schroeder Library: L335 bonniwell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Admissions Counselor

Anna Borchardt

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-2514 Campus Center: CC109 borchardt@msoe.edu
Dean of Admissions

Paul Borens

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-7593 Campus Center: CC109 borens@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Jon Borowicz

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Interim Assist Director of Advancement Services

Natalie Bousquet

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7178 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 bousquet@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Barbara Bowden

Department: School of Nursing
Lecturer

Shauna Boyer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lieutenant

Russell Bozicevich

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY bozicevich@msoe.edu