Director

Thomas Barsokine

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7165 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 barsokine@msoe.edu
Custodian I

Olivia Bartels

Department: Custodial
Athletic Trainer

Anna Barth

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2532 Kern Center: K156C barth@msoe.edu
Executive VP of Academics

Dr. Eric Baumgartner

Department: Academics
Custodian II

Joseph Beaver

Department: Custodial
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Susan Becker

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Mitchell Behnke

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kristen Belan

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dianne Bender

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Senior Advisor to the President

Dr. Daniel Bergen

Department: President's Office
(414) 277-7102 Campus Center: CC02B bergen@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Sebastian Berisha

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Curator of Education and Outreach

Marina Bernovich

Department: Grohmann Museum
(414) 277-2680 Grohmann Museum: GM104 bernovich@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Teianah Bethly

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Campus Center: CC27 bethly@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Lauren Beverung

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Assistant Professor

Dr. Saikath Bhattacharya

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
MSOE Honors Project Coordinator

Bridgette Binczak

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Laboratory Manager

Brian Blazel

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-7193 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 blazel@msoe.edu
Assistant Manager

Dawn Blessing

Department: Raider Shop
(414) 277-6900 Campus Center: CC148 blessingdm@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Theresa Bliss

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Heide Bolek

Department: School of Nursing