Senior Lecturer

Jeff Bitant

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 bitant@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jacqueline Blake

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 blake@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Dawn Blessing

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7279 Rosenberg Hall: R106 blessingdm@msoe.edu
Professor, Program Director, BS MIS

Dr. Jeffrey Blessing

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

James Bobby II

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Professor

Dr. Rachel Boechler

Department: Rader School of Business
Serials Librarian

Karen Bolton

Department: Library
(414) 277-7183 Walter Schroeder Library: L118 bolton@msoe.edu
Cashier

Kristie Bonney

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-2231 Cudahy Campus Center: CC437 bonney@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Bonniwell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7345 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S342A bonniwell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Admission Counselor

Zachary Borens

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-2392 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR borenszt@msoe.edu
Affiliate Director of PLTW and Director of STEM

Paul Borens

Department: STEM
(414) 277-7593 Cudahy Campus Center: CC02 borens@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Jon Borowicz

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dale Boschke

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 boschke@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Anthony Bowman

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 bowman@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Shauna Boyer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2736 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C boyers@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Sergeant

Russell Bozicevich

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY bozicevich@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. John Brauer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7323 Walter Schroeder Library: L350
Athletic Coach

Peter Braun

Department: Athletics
Medical Assistant

Carla Brooks

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7333 Kern Center: K250 brooksc@msoe.edu
Instructor

Christine Brotz

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4538 Cudahy Campus Center: CC61B brotzc@msoe.edu