Clinical Assistant Professor

James Bobby II

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Baseball Coach

Jordan Bock

Department: Athletics
Cashier

Kristie Bonney

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-2231 Cudahy Campus Center: CC437 bonney@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Bonniwell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7345 Walter Schroeder Library: L342 bonniwell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Admissions Counselor

Anna Borchardt

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-2514 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 borchardt@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Jon Borowicz

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Shauna Boyer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2736 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C boyers@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Sergeant

Russell Bozicevich

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY bozicevich@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. John Brauer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Dr. Donovan Brocker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2501 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S346 brocker@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Coordinator of Clinical Placement and Compliance

Carla Brooks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7445 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 brooksc@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Christine Brotz

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4538 Cudahy Campus Center: CC61B brotzc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Jefflyn Brown

Department: School of Nursing
Custodian

Lisa Brownlee

Department: Custodial
Patrol Officer

Weston Brunner

Department: Public Safety
Athletics Equipment/Laundry Room Attendant

Pamela Bublitz

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2278 Kern Center: K152 bublitz@msoe.edu
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator

Tracy Buczek

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7136 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 buczek@msoe.edu
Adjunct Trainer

R. Buerger

Department: Rader School of Business
Assist Dir of Athletics/Dir of Sports Medicine

David Bugalski

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2812 Kern Center: K156A bugalski@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. John Bukowy

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science