Assistant Professor

Dr. Sebastian Berisha

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Dr. Lauren Beverung

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
University Scholars Honors Program Assistant

Bridgette Binczak

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Professor

Dr. Jeffrey Blessing

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

James Bobby II

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Cashier

Kristie Bonney

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-2231 Cudahy Campus Center: CC437 bonney@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Jennifer Bonniwell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7345 Walter Schroeder Library: L335 bonniwell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Admissions Counselor

Anna Borchardt

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-2514 Cudahy Campus Center: CC319 borchardt@msoe.edu
Dean of Admissions

Paul Borens

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-7593 Cudahy Campus Center: CC321 borens@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Jon Borowicz

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Advancement Services Database Specialist

Natalie Bousquet

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7178 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 bousquet@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Barbara Bowden

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2615 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 bowden@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Shauna Boyer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2736 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C boyers@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lieutenant

Russell Bozicevich

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY bozicevich@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Tosha Bratcher

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2235 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 bratcher@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Donovan Brocker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2501 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S346 brocker@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Abbygael Brodbeck

Department: School of Nursing
Coordinator of Clinical Placement and Compliance

Carla Brooks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7445 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 brooksc@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Christine Brotz

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4538 Cudahy Campus Center: CC61B brotzc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Audio/Visual Coordinator

Daniel Brown

Department: Information Technology