Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Mitchell Colton

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 coltonm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Patrick Comiskey

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7386 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112F comiskeyp@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Cook

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S133 cook@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Jonathan Cox

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7333 Walter Schroeder Library: L323 cox@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Station Manager

Thomas Crawford

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7247 Krueger Hall: KH 1 crawford@msoe.edu
Custodian I

Margaret Crosby

Department: Custodial
Loans & Grants Administrator

Julie Curtis

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7210 Campus Center: CC431 curtis@msoe.edu
Director of Sports Medicine

Claudia Curtis

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2588 Kern Center: K156C curtisc@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kevin Daley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Groundskeeper

Timothy Dalton

Department: Facilities
() - Walter Schroeder Library: L113 dalton@msoe.edu
Senior Lecturer

Dr. Christopher Damm

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7543 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205D damm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Registrar

Marc Dannecker

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7218 Campus Center: CC377 dannecker@msoe.edu
Application Systems Administrator

Natnael Dasho

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2279 Campus Center: CC330 dasho@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Mark Daugherty

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2266 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200A daugherty@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Mindy Davies

Department: Rader School of Business
Lecturer

Shana Davis

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Associate Professor

Dr. Todd Davis

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Head Women's Hockey Coach

Chad Davis

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2821 Kern Center: K349 davisc@msoe.edu
Director of Campus Life

Alexa Deacon

Department: Campus Life
(414) 277-7235 Campus Center: CC360 deaconar@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Janet DeCoopman-Winter

Department: School of Nursing