Groundskeeper

Timothy Dalton

Department: Facilities
() - Walter Schroeder Library: L113 dalton@msoe.edu
Senior Lecturer

Dr. Christopher Damm

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7543 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205D damm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Registrar

Marc Dannecker

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7218 Cudahy Campus Center: CC377 dannecker@msoe.edu
Application Systems Administrator

Natnael Dasho

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2279 Cudahy Campus Center: CC330 dasho@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Mark Daugherty

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2266 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200A daugherty@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Mindy Davies

Department: Rader School of Business
Lecturer

Shana Davis

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Associate Professor

Dr. Todd Davis

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2708 Cudahy Campus Center: CC61A davist@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director of Student Accounts

Thomas Dazey

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-7237 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 dazey@msoe.edu
Director of Campus Life

Alexa Deacon

Department: Campus Life
(414) 277-7235 Cudahy Campus Center: CC360 deaconar@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Janet DeCoopman-Winter

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2875 Cudahy Campus Center: CC168 decoopma@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Project Manager

Anne Deisinger

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7381 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S264 deisinger@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Diane Dettinger

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2236 Cudahy Campus Center: CC168 dettinger@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Application Systems Specialist

Jennifer DeVries

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7460 Cudahy Campus Center: CC331 devriesj@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kenneth Dobbs

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. Mitzi Dobersek

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2204 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 dobersek@msoe.edu
Department Chair, Professor

Dr. Alicia Domack

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Steven Doocy

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 doocy@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Icaro dos Santos

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2441 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S326 dossantos@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

James Drought

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2753 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 drought@msoe.edu Faculty Resume