Project Manager

Anne Deisinger

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7381 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S264 deisinger@msoe.edu
Volunteer Coordinator

Christopher Demay

Department: WMSE
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Diane Dettinger

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2236 Cudahy Campus Center: CC168 dettinger@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kenneth Dobbs

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Mitzi Dobersek

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Gary Dobson

Department: Rader School of Business
Department Chair, Associate Professor

Dr. Alicia Domack

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Steven Doocy

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 doocy@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Icaro dos Santos

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2441 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S326 dossantos@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Acting Director of Fluid Power Institute

Jeffrey Douglass

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2825 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S132 douglass@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. David Dreifus

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7539 Cudahy Campus Center: CC298 dreifus@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Admissions Counselor

Katie Driscoll

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-2775 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR driscoll@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

James Drought

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2753 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 drought@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lab Technician

Eduardo Duarte-Ogarrio

Department: Fluid Power Institute
Director of Advancement Services

Nicole Duncan

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7121 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 duncan@msoe.edu
Creative Director

Kristin Dunn

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7135 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 dunn@msoe.edu
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Eric Durant

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Margaret Dwyer

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Richard Dykowski, JD

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2259 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200C dykowski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Ashley Dzick

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication