Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Cook

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205B cook@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Patrol Officer

Gina Corren

Department: Public Safety
Athletic Communications Assistant

Seth Corrigan

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2262 Kern Center: K344 corrigan@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Jonathan Cox

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7333 Walter Schroeder Library: L323 cox@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Station Manager

Thomas Crawford

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7247 Krueger Hall: KH 1 crawford@msoe.edu
Custodian I

Margaret Crosby

Department: Custodial
Senior Financial Aid Counselor

Julie Curtis

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7210 Campus Center: CC301 curtis@msoe.edu
Director of Sports Medicine

Claudia Curtis

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2588 Kern Center: K156C curtisc@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michael Czerwinski

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7359 Rosenberg Hall: R206 czerwinski@msoe.edu
Admissions Counselor

Peter Dahl

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-4549 Campus Center: CC109 dahl@msoe.edu
Institutional Effectiveness Coordinator

Ian Dahlinghaus

Department: Academics
(414) 277-7192 Campus Center: CC420 dahlinghaus@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kevin Daley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Groundskeeper

Timothy Dalton

Department: Facilities
() - Walter Schroeder Library: L113 dalton@msoe.edu
Senior Lecturer

Dr. Christopher Damm

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205D damm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Registrar

Marc Dannecker

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7218 Campus Center: CC377 dannecker@msoe.edu
Systems Administrator - Deployment

Natnael Dasho

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2279 Campus Center: CC307 dasho@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Mark Daugherty

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200A daugherty@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Mindy Davies

Department: Rader School of Business
Head Women's Hockey Coach

Chad Davis

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2821 Kern Center: K349 davisc@msoe.edu
Director of Campus Life

Alexa Deacon

Department: Campus Life
(414) 277-7235 Campus Center: CC360 deaconar@msoe.edu