Adjunct Professor

Dr. Simon Dao

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7397 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200D dao@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Mark Daugherty

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2266 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG30B daugherty@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Athletic Coach

Gage Davidson

Department: Athletics
Adjunct Associate Professor

Mindy Davies

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Dr. Todd Davis

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2708 Cudahy Campus Center: CC61A davist@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Director

Thomas Dazey

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-7237 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 dazey@msoe.edu
Student Support Advisor

Alexa Deacon

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7235 Kern Center: K256 deaconar@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Janet DeCoopman-Winter

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2875 Cudahy Campus Center: CC163 decoopma@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Project Manager

Anne Deisinger

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7381 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S264 deisinger@msoe.edu
Volunteer Coordinator

Christopher Demay

Department: WMSE
Assistant Professor

Dr. Bradley Dennis

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2325 Walter Schroeder Library: L333 dennis@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Diane Dettinger

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2236 Cudahy Campus Center: CC168 dettinger@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor, Program Director, MS Structural Eng

Dr. Fritz DeVries

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7596 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27D devries@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Kenneth Dobbs

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Mitzi Dobersek

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Gary Dobson

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7279 Rosenberg Hall: R106 dobson@msoe.edu
Department Chair - Associate Professor

Dr. Alicia Domack

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Steven Doocy

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 doocy@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Icaro dos Santos

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2441 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S326 dossantos@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Manager of Engineering Services

Jeffrey Douglass

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2825 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S132 douglass@msoe.edu