Lecturer

Chris Ulm

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4505 Cudahy Campus Center: CC33 ulmc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Kathlyn Videkovich

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2707 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C videkovich@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Andrew Walther

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2743 Cudahy Campus Center: CC33 walthera@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Charles Winter

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Assistant Professor

Kristy Wolfe

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7595 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27F wolfe@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Dr. John Zachar

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7307 Cudahy Campus Center: CC74 zachar@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Andrew Zimmer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7305 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 zimmer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Kurt Zimmerman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7303 Cudahy Campus Center: CC75 zimmerman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume