Professor

Dr. Robert Olsson

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7314 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S244 olsson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Serdar Ozturk

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7412 Cudahy Campus Center: CC251 ozturk@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Vipin Paliwal

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7482 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S203 paliwal@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Usha Raut

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7362 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S202 raut@msoe.edu
Instructor

Ruth Schwartz

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7443 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200B schwartz@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor, Program Dir, BioMolecular Eng

Dr. Faisal Shaikh

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7325 Cudahy Campus Center: CC252 shaikh@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Maria Shteynbuk

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2340 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 shteynbuk@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lab Technician

Richard Wolter

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7558 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S231A wolter@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Wujie Zhang

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7438 Cudahy Campus Center: CC250 zhang@msoe.edu Faculty Resume