Professor

Dr. Gul Afshan

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7211 Cudahy Campus Center: CC247 afshan@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Anne Alexander

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-4509 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S204 alexander@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Laboratory Technician

Paulo Antunes

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-6928 Cudahy Campus Center: CC242 antunes@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Stephen Augustine

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2482 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S251 augustine@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Mitchell Colton

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 coltonm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Svitlana Dzyubak

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7534 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S246 dzyubak@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Labratory Technician

De'Jorra Gilmore

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2216 Cudahy Campus Center: CC255 gilmore@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Eryn Hassemer

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2322 Cudahy Campus Center: CC249 hassemer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Sarah Hosseini

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7295 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S246 hosseini@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Lisa Jurgens

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2776 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S246 jurgens@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Department Chair

Dr. Matey Kaltchev

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7544 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S237 kaltchev@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Jeff Korn

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7430 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S249 korn@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Jung Lee

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7316 Cudahy Campus Center: CC248 lee@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Jim Mallmann

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7317 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S245 mallmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Nazieh Masoud

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7267 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S242 masoud@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Steve Mayer

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7321 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S250 mayer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Gina Mazzone

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7350 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S236 mazzone@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Richard Mett

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7313 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S241 mett@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michael Navin

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2414 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 navin@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Anne-Marie Nickel

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7528 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S253 nickel@msoe.edu Faculty Resume