Clinical Lecturer

Catherine Prohaska

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7418 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 prohaska@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathleen Raczynski

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2490 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 raczynski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Kristine Radtke Norris

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Lecturer

Erica Reigle

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Lecturer

Samantha Roberson

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Assistant Professor

Dr. Melinda Rodriguez-Salus

Department: School of Nursing
Professor/Department Chair

Dr. Carol Sabel

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7338 Cudahy Campus Center: CC116 sabel@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Faculty

Janet Somlyay

Department: School of Nursing
Lecturer

Kari Stockheimer

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Lecturer

Sue Thieleke

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 thieleke@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Ellen Toth

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2327 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 toth@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Brenda Vandemark

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2247 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 vandemark@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Renee Wenzlaff

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4539 Cudahy Campus Center: CC164 wenzlaff@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Heidi Wheeler

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2324 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 wheeler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Megan White

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2665 Cudahy Campus Center: CC142 whitem@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Ruth Widder

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2310 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 widderr@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dawn Wojtkiewicz Hudzinski

Department: School of Nursing
Administrative Assistant

Paajlwgdlej Vicky Xiong

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 xiongp@msoe.edu