Associate Professor

Dr. Sheila Adams-Leander

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2630 Cudahy Campus Center: CC110 leander@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Jessica Barkimer

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2480 Cudahy Campus Center: CC168 barkimer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Linda Bub

Department: School of Nursing
Associate Professor

Dr. Victoria Carlson-Oehlers

Department: School of Nursing
Assistant Professor

Nicole Corso

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2559 Cudahy Campus Center: CC169 corso@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Janet DeCoopman-Winter

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2875 Cudahy Campus Center: CC163 decoopma@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Diane Dettinger

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2236 Cudahy Campus Center: CC168 dettinger@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Richard Gillard

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2508 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 gillard@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Paula Harrold

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 harrold@msoe.edu
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor

Maikeng Her

Department: School of Nursing
Professor, Program Director, MSN

Dr. Deb Jenks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4516 Cudahy Campus Center: CC167 jenks@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Samantha Jones

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Assistant Professor

Brittany Kent

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2615 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 kentbl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Klug

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2332 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 klug@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Aruna Lal

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4533 Cudahy Campus Center: CC120 lal@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Erica Landgraf

Department: School of Nursing
Assistant Professor

Catherine Leffler

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2631 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 leffler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Donna Leone

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 leone@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Renee Mihopulos

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2675 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 mihopulosr@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jim Molnar

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2722 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 molnar@msoe.edu Faculty Resume