Associate Professor

Dr. Sheila Adams-Leander

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2630 Cudahy Campus Center: CC110 leander@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jessica Barkimer

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2480 Cudahy Campus Center: CC168 barkimer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jacqueline Blake

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 blake@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Victoria Carlson-Oehlers

Department: School of Nursing
Assistant Professor

Nicole Corso

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2559 Cudahy Campus Center: CC169 corso@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Janet DeCoopman-Winter

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2875 Cudahy Campus Center: CC163 decoopma@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Diane Dettinger

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2236 Cudahy Campus Center: CC168 dettinger@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Raymond Garay

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 garay@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Richard Gillard

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2508 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 gillard@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Paula Harrold

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 harrold@msoe.edu
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Deb Jenks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4516 Cudahy Campus Center: CC167 jenks@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jennifer Klug

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2332 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 klug@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Aruna Lal

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4533 Cudahy Campus Center: CC120 lal@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Catherine Leffler

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2631 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 leffler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Donna Leone

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 leone@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kristin Meves

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 meves@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Renee Mihopulos

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2655 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 mihopulosr@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jim Molnar

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2722 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 molnar@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jordan Morgan

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 morganj@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Havilah Normington

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2685 Cudahy Campus Center: CC166 normington@msoe.edu Faculty Resume