Associate Professor

Dr. Anne Alexander

Department: Physics and Chemistry
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Stephen Augustine

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2482 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S251 augustine@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Mitchell Colton

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 coltonm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Heather Eggleston

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2340 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238A eggleston@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Eryn Hassemer

Department: Physics and Chemistry
Instructor

Dr. Lisa Jurgens

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2776 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S202 jurgens@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Department Chair

Dr. Matey Kaltchev

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7544 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S237 kaltchev@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Jung Lee

Department: Physics and Chemistry
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Jim Mallmann

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7317 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S245 mallmann@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Nazieh Masoud

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7267 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S242 masoud@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Steve Mayer

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7321 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S250 mayer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Rebecca McKeown

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7350 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S236 mckeown@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Richard Mett

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7313 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S241 mett@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Diane Munzenmaier

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2805 Campus Center: CC202 munzenmaier@msoe.edu
Chemistry Lab Technician

Dr. Michael Navin

Department: Physics and Chemistry
Professor

Dr. Anne-Marie Nickel

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7528 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S253 nickel@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Robert Olsson

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7314 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S244 olsson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Serdar Ozturk

Department: Physics and Chemistry
Associate Professor

Dr. Vipin Paliwal

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7482 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S203 paliwal@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Usha Raut

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7362 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S246 raut@msoe.edu Faculty Resume