Lab Technician

Kristina Aldag

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2706 Cudahy Campus Center: CC142 aldag@msoe.edu
Clincial Lecturer

Rebecca Anderson

Department: School of Nursing
Adjunct Faculty

Danielle Arends

Department: School of Nursing
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jessica Barkimer

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2480 Cudahy Campus Center: CC163 barkimer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Barbara Bowden

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2615 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 bowden@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Tosha Bratcher

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2235 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 bratcher@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Abbygael Brodbeck

Department: School of Nursing
Coordinator of Clinical Placement and Compliance

Carla Brooks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7445 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 brooksc@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Amanda Carlson

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4513 Cudahy Campus Center: CC167 carlson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. Victoria Carlson-Oehlers

Department: School of Nursing
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Janet DeCoopman-Winter

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2875 Cudahy Campus Center: CC168 decoopma@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Diane Dettinger

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2236 Cudahy Campus Center: CC168 dettinger@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Macalah Finstad

Department: School of Nursing
Assistant Professor

Robin Gates

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2721 Cudahy Campus Center: CC120 gates@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Faculty

Valeriya Ghette

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Assistant Professor

Richard Gillard

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2508 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 gillard@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Faculty

Elizabeth Jacob

Department: School of Nursing
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Deb Jenks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4516 Cudahy Campus Center: CC167 jenks@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Amy Ketchum

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2424 Cudahy Campus Center: CC119 ketchum@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Martha Kliebenstein

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2237 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 kliebens@msoe.edu