Clinical Lecturer

Geri Aurora

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2615 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 aurora@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jessica Barkimer

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2480 Cudahy Campus Center: CC168 barkimer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Coordinator of Clinical Placement and Compliance

Carla Brooks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7445 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 brooksc@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Victoria Carlson-Oehlers

Department: School of Nursing
Administrative Assistant

Jamie Czarnezki

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 czarnezki@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Janet DeCoopman-Winter

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2875 Cudahy Campus Center: CC163 decoopma@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Diane Dettinger

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2236 Cudahy Campus Center: CC168 dettinger@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Robin Gates

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2721 Cudahy Campus Center: CC120 gates@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Richard Gillard

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2508 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 gillard@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Laila Hasan

Department: School of Nursing
Professor, Program Director, MSN

Dr. Deb Jenks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4516 Cudahy Campus Center: CC167 jenks@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Ashley Jones

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2630 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 jonesa@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Klug

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2332 Cudahy Campus Center: CC161 klug@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Mary Labinski

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2723 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 labinski@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Aruna Lal

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4533 Cudahy Campus Center: CC120 lal@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Erica Landgraf

Department: School of Nursing
Assistant Professor

Catherine Leffler

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2631 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 leffler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Donna Leone

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 leone@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Renee Mihopulos

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2675 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 mihopulosr@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Kathleen Mussatto

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2635 Cudahy Campus Center: CC110 mussatto@msoe.edu