University Advancement Staff


Associate Director of Development - Major Gifts

Aimee Alexoff

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7271 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL alexoff@msoe.edu
Asst. Dir Adv Services, Database Mgmt & Prospect

Natalie Bousquet

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7178 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 bousquet@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Ashlyn Buchmann

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7114 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL buchmann@msoe.edu
Senior Director of Development

Gregory Casey

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-4510 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL casey@msoe.edu
Associate Director of Advancement Services

Laura Hill

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7121 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 hilll@msoe.edu
Director of Advancement Services

John Hostler

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7110 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL hostler@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Emily Kennedy

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7112 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL kennedye@msoe.edu
Director of University Advancement Marketing

Jillian Kokott

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7108 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL kokott@msoe.edu
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship

Jennifer McCollum

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7148 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL mccollum@msoe.edu
Executive Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Purcell

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7156 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 1 purcell@msoe.edu
Advancement Services Coordinator

Shannon Robak-Klein

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7151 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 robak@msoe.edu
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

Kim Schultz

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7270 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL schultz@msoe.edu
VP of University Advancement

Jeff Snow

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7152 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 1 snow@msoe.edu
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Jessica Tedamrongwanish

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7163 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL tedamrongwanish@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs

Caroline Vanevenhoven

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-4512 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 vanevenhoven@msoe.edu