University Advancement Staff


Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Coordinator

Isabelle Branger

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-4523 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 branger@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Ashlyn Buchmann

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7114 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL buchmann@msoe.edu
Senior Director of Development

Gregory Casey

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-4510 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL casey@msoe.edu
Associate Director of Development - Major Gifts

Eric Eggleton

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7271 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL eggleton@msoe.edu
Associate Director of Advancement Operations

Laura Hill

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7121 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 hilll@msoe.edu
Director of Advancement Operations

John Hostler

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7110 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL hostler@msoe.edu
Associate Dir of Donor Relations & Stewardship

Audrey Kanthack

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7148 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL kanthack@msoe.edu
Dir of Uni Advancement Marketing & Donor Relations

Jillian Kokott

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7108 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL kokott@msoe.edu
Director of Development - Major Gifts

Anne Lichtenberg

Department: University Advancement
Associate Director of Annual Giving

Genevieve Martin

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7164 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 marting@msoe.edu
University Advancement Marketing Specialist

Madaleine Niemi

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7109 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 1 niemi@msoe.edu
Executive Assistant

Elizabeth Purcell

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7156 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 1 purcell@msoe.edu
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

Kim Schultz

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7270 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL schultz@msoe.edu
Advancement Operations Coordinator

Mel Schwandt

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7151 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 schwandt@msoe.edu
VP of University Advancement

Jeff Snow

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7152 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 1 snow@msoe.edu
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Jessica Tedamrongwanish

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7163 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL tedamrongwanish@msoe.edu