Meet the CAECM Faculty of MSOE

Wentz, Blake 7561p 4x6
Dr. Blake Wentz
Department Chair
Professor

Email: wentz@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2204
Office: CC-27
raebel
Dr. Christopher Raebel
Program Director, BSAE
Associate Professor

Email: raebel@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7302
Office: CC-27
Woo, Jeong 7566p 4x6
Dr. Jeong Woo
Program Director, Construction Management
Associate Professor

Email: woo@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7595
Office: CC-27
Mahuta, Frank 4x6_72 dpi
Dr. Francis Mahuta
Program Director, Civil Engineering
Associate Professor

Email: mahuta@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7599
Office: CC-27
Fritz Devries
Dr. Richard DeVries
Program Director, MS Structural Eng.
Associate Professor

Email: devries@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7596
Office: CC-27

The Civil and Architectural Engineering and Construction Management(CAECM) department is located in the Campus Center Room 27 (CC27) on MSOE’s Campus. The main phone number is (414) 277-7301. If you are looking to locate a particular CAECM faculty member, please choose the first letter of the last name to be taken to that section of the directory. Learn more about the faculty member’s experience by clicking on their name to access their curriculum vitae.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

no-portrait-thumbnail
Stephen Arant
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: arant@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2742
Office: CC-36E

B

no-portrait-thumbnail
Susan Becker
Lecturer
Email: becker@msoe.edu
Phone: NONE
Office: NONE
no-portrait-thumbnail
Shauna Boyer
Lecturer
Email: boyers@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2707
Office: CC-36C
Brotz, Christine 7442p 4x6
Christine Brotz
Instructor
Email: brotzc@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-4538
Office: CC-61B
no-portrait-thumbnail
Daniel Burazin
Lecturer
Email: burazin@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2737
Office: CC-36C

D

davis_todd001
Dr. Todd Davis
Assistant Professor
Email: davist@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2708
Office: CC-61C
no-portrait-thumbnail
James Drought
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: drought@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2753
Office: CC-29

G

no-portrait-thumbnail
Donald Gallo
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: gallo@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2706
Office: CC-36B
Gonwa, William 7695p 4x6
Dr. William Gonwa
Associate Professor
Email: gonwa@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7320
Office: CC-60A
no-portrait-thumbnail
David Grassl
Instructor 
Email: grassld@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2731
Office: CC-36A
no-portrait-thumbnail
Karin Greenacre
Lecturer
Email: greenacre@msoe.edu
Phone: NONE
Office: NONE
no-portrait-thumbnail
Gert Grohmann
Lecturer
Email: grohmanng@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2709
Office: CC-36E

H

hassler_john-mike006
John Hassler
Professor Emeritus
Email: hassler@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2744
Office: CC-33
no-portrait-thumbnail
John Houdek
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: houdek@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2702
Office: CC-30
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Hans-Peter Huttelmaier
Professor Emeritus
Email: huttelma@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7306
Office: CC-36D

J

jackman_deborah001
Dr. Deborah Jackman
Professor
Email: jackman@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7472
Office: CC

K

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Jay Karls
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: karls@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2752
Office: CC-29
no-portrait-thumbnail
Ward Komorowski
Adjunct Professor
Email: komorows@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2729
Office: CC-36A

L

leitzke_deanna
DeAnna Leitzke
Assistant Professor
Email: leitzke@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2701
Office: CC-60D
Robert Lemke
Robert Lemke
Associate Professor
Email: lemke@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7303
Office: CC-75

M

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Mahmoud Maamouri
Adjunct Professor
Email: maamouri@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2734
Office: CC-36B
no-portrait-thumbnail
Jeffrey MacDonald
Lab Technician/Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: macdonal@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2505
Office: CC 34
mcgeen_mike
Michael McGeen
Professor
Email: mcgeen@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-4508
Office: CC-72

N

Nelson, Douglas 7404p 4x6
Douglas Nelson
Assistant Professor
Email: nelsondj@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2354
Office: CC-60C

P

no-portrait-thumbnail
Larry Palank
Adjunct Professor
Email: palank@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2738
Office: CC-36C
no-portrait-thumbnail
Brian Pfeifer
Lecturer
Email: pfeifer@msoe.edu
Phone: NONE
Office: NONE

R

no-portrait-thumbnail
Emilio Ramirez
Lecturer
Email: ramirez@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2732
Office: CC-36A
no-portrait-thumbnail
Kathi Ried
Lecturer
Email: ried@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7518
Office: CC-29
no-portrait-thumbnail
Rachel Rueckert
Lecturer
Email: rueckert@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2724
Office: CC-30

S

no-portrait-thumbnail
Douglas Sauer
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: sauer@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2745
Office: CC-33
no-portrait-thumbnail
Jeffrey Saunders
Lecturer
Email: saunders@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2725
Office: CC-30
no-portrait-thumbnail
Timothy Schneider
Lecturer
Email: schneiti@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2726
Office: CC-30
no-portrait-thumbnail
Michael Schuck
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: schuckm@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7518
Office: CC-29
no-portrait-thumbnail
Robert Schumacher
Lecturer
Email: schumach@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2727
Office: CC-30
no-portrait-thumbnail
Martin Sell
Lecturer
Email: sell@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2740
Office: CC-36E
Doug Stahl
Doug Stahl
Professor
Email: stahl@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7308
Office: CC-73
no-portrait-thumbnail
Jera Sullivan
Assistant Professor
Email: sullivan@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-4551
Office: CC-41

T

Tadisch, Matt 7661p 4x6
Matthew Tadisch
Lecturer
Email: tadischm@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2706
Office: CC-36B

U

no-portrait-thumbnail
Christopher Ulm
Lecturer
Email: ulmc@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-4505
Office: CC-33
no-portrait-thumbnail
Bryce Unger
Lecturer
Email: unger@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2746
Office: CC-33

W

no-portrait-thumbnail
Andrew Walther
Lecturer
Email: walthera@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2743
Office: CC-33

Z

zachar_john_dr
Dr. John Zachar
Professor
Email: zachar@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7307
Office: CC-74