Meet the ME Faculty of MSOE

Dr. Matthew Panhans
Matthew Panhans, Ph.D.
ME Department Chair
Professor

Email: panhans@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7277
Office: S-110
Dr. Cynthia Barnicki
Cynthia W. Barnicki, Ph.D.
ME Department Vice-Chair
Program Director – Engineering
Professor

Email: barnickc@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7461
Office: S-112D
Dr. Christopher Damm
Christopher J. Damm, Ph.D.
Program Director – Mechanical Engineering
Professor

Email: damm@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7543
Office: S145-146
Dr. Subha Kumpaty
Subha K. Kumpaty, Ph.D.
Program Director – Masters in Engineering
Professor

Email: kumpaty@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7466
Office: L-351
Dr. Charlene Yauch
Charlene A. Yauch, Ph.D.
Program Director-Industrial Engineering, Professor
Email: yauch@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7258
Office: S-112H
The Mechanical Engineering department is located in the Allen Bradley Hall of Science on MSOE’s Campus. The main phone number is (414) 277-7375. If you are looking to locate a particular Mechanical or Industrial Engineering faculty member, please choose the first letter of the last name to be taken to that section of the directory. Learn more about the faculty member’s experience by clicking on their name to access their curriculum vitae.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Armstrong, Aaron 7478p 4x6
Aaron Armstrong, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Email: armstrong@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7361
Office: S-259

B


Jeffrey L. Bitant, M.S.
Lecturer
Email: bitant@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7375
Office: S-110
Boschke_Dale
Dale R. Boschke, M.S.
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: boschke@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7375
Office: S-110

Anthony J. Bowman, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: bowman@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7375
Office:

C

Lukie Christie
Lukie L. Christie, M.S.
Associate Professor
Email: christe@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7386
Office: S-265B

D

 

no-portrait-thumbnail
Ngon(Simon) Dao
Phone: (414) 277-7397
Office: S-200D

 


Mark Daugherty, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Daugherty@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2266
Office: S-200A

Justin Delany, M.S.
Instructor
Email: Delany@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7375
Office: NONE

Richard Dykowski, J.D.
Instructor
Email: dykowski@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2259
Office: S200C

E


Thomas Eberle, M.S.
Instructor
Email: Eberle@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2226
Office: S-258A
Devon Ellis
Devon Ellis, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Ellis@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2259
Office: S-125A

F

Falkiewicz, Sara 7640p 4x6
Sara M. Falkiewicz, MBA
Lecturer
Email: jankes@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7375
Office: S-110
farrow_william_ME_master_001
William C. Farrow, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Email: farroww@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2241
Office: S-125B

G

gerow_david004
David C. Gerow, M.S.
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: gerow@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-6764
Office: S-258C

Paul Gessler, M.S.
Lecturer
Email: Gessler@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7375
Office: NONE
Douglas H. Grabenstetter
Douglas H. Grabenstetter, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: Grabenstetter@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7390
Office: S-112E

H

Ralph-Harkins

Ralph Harkins
Email: harkins@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7375
Office: S-258A

 

J

Randy-Jackson

Randall S. Jackson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: jackson@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7375
Office: S-110
no-portrait-thumbnail
Richard H. Jungmann, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: junngmann@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7375
Office: S-110

K

kern_robert_Dr001
Robert A. Kern, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Email: kern@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7382
Office: S-125A
Kohlmann
David W. Kohlmann, MBA
Lecturer
Email: kohlmann@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7312
Office: S-213

L

no-portrait-thumbnail
Xue Cheng Liu, M.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: liu@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7375
Office: S-110

M

Mahinfalah_Dr_Mohammed_ME
Mohammad Mahinfalah, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: mahinfalah@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7546
Office: S-126
no-portrait-thumbnail
Phillip Mueller, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Mueller@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7375
Office: NONE

Joseph C. Musto, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: musto@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7455
Office: S-129

N

MSOE
Leah C. Newman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: newman@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7166
Office: S-112B

P


Nathan Patterson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: Patterson@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2558
Office: SG-30
Prantil_Vincent Dr-002
Vincent C. Prantil, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: prantil@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7451
Office: S-201B

R

Rizza_Robert ME 1
Robert Rizza, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: rizza@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7377
Office: S-125C
Rodriguez_ Luis A Dr-003
Luis A. Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: rodriguez@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7393
Office: S-112A
no-portrait-thumbnail
Luis G. Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: rodrigul@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7375
Office: S-125A
Mark-Ryan

Mark Ryan
Email: ryan@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2263
Office: S-127

 

S

Schaefer_Matthew Dr-003
Mathew J. Schaefer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Email: schaefma@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7473
Office: S-145
Sebastijanovic_Dr_Nebojsa_ME_002
Nebojsa Sebastijanovic, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: sebastijanov@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7284
Office: S-112G
Michael Sevier
Michael Sevier, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: sevier@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2472
Office: S-112C
E3-e11e4
Michael W. Sracic, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: sracic@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2557
Office: S-128
no-portrait-thumbnail
Laura Strobel, MBA
Assistant Professor
Email: strobel@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7375
Sverdlin, Alexey 7707p 4x6
Alexey Sverdlin, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Email: sverdlin@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2232
Office: S-258
Swedish_Michael_ME_003
Michael J. Swedish, M.S
Associate Professor
Email: swedish@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7379
Office: SG-29A

T

Tronca_Dennis_001
Dennis P. Tronca, M.S.
Adjunct Professor
Email: tronca@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7395
Office: S-258B

V

Prabhakar Venkateswaran
Prabhakar Venkateswaran, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: venkateswaran@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7425
Office: S-147

Anand Vyas, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Vyas@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2319
Office: S-261A

W


Thomas Wanke, M.S.
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: Wanke@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7191
Office: S-141
Williams_Dr_Daniel_ME_002
Daniel W. Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Email: williamsd@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2469
Office: S-201C