Meet the Nursing Faculty of MSOE

Dr. Carol Sabel
Carol Sabel
Department Chair
Email: sabel@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7338
Office: CC-116
Jenks_Debra
Dr. Debra Jenks
Program Director – Graduate Programs
Professor

Email: jenks@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-4516
Office: CC-167
Paige, Jane 8874p-crop
Jane Paige
Program Director – Undergraduate Programs
Associate Professor

Email: paige@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-4522
Office: CC-117

The Nursing department is located in the Campus Center first floor (CC27) on MSOE’s Campus.  The main phone number is (414) 277-7158. If you are looking to locate a particular Nursing faculty member, please choose the first letter of the last name to be taken to that section of the directory.  Learn more about the faculty member’s experience by clicking on their name to access their curriculum vitae.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Sheila Adams-Leander, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: leander@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2630
Office: CC-111

B

barkimerjessica
Jessica Barkimer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: barkimer@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2480
Office: CC-168
no-portrait-thumbnail
Margaret Barton
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: barton@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2481
Office: S-337
no-portrait-thumbnail
Lisa Bixby
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: bixby@msoe.edu
Phone: NONE
Office: NONE

C

Carlson_Oehlers
Dr. Victoria Carlson-Oehlers
Assistant Professor
Email: carlsonoehle@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-4537
Office: CC-165
corsonicole
Nicole Corso
Assistant Professor
Email: corso@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2559
Office: CC-169

D

20061218HR-DeCoopman_Janet-NURS_8047
Janet DeCoopman-Winter
Assistant Professor
Email: decoopma@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2875
Office: CC-163
Dettinger, Diane 0815b-crop
Diane Dettinger
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: dettinger@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2236
Office: CC-168

G

Robin_Gates
Robin Gates
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: gates@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2308
Office: CC-140
no-portrait-thumbnail
Richard Gillard
Adjunct Nursing Clinical Instructor
Email: gillard@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2308
Office: CC-140
no-portrait-thumbnail
Mahita Gone
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: gonem@msoe.edu
Phone: NONE
Office: NONE

H

no-portrait-thumbnail
Molly Hendricks
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Email: hendricks@msoe.edu
Phone: NONE
Office: NONE

K

King, Brian 0745b-crop
Brian King
Assistant Professor
Email: king@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2424
Office: CC-119
no-portrait-thumbnail
Martha Kliebenstein
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: kliebenstein@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2237
Office: CC-140

L

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Aruna Lal, PHD
Associate Professor
Email: lal@msoe.edu
Phone: NONE
Office: CC-167
Leffler, Catherine 0822b_Nursing-crop
Catherine Leffler
Assistant Professor
Email: leffler@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2631
Office: CC-160
no-portrait-thumbnail
Donna Leone
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: leone@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2655
Office: CC-125

M

no-portrait-thumbnail
Renee Mihopulos
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: mihopulosr@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2655
Office: CC-125
no-portrait-thumbnail
Jim Molnar
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: molnar@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2722
Office: S-205A
no-portrait-thumbnail
Veronica Moore
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: moore@msoe.edu
Phone: NONE
Office: NONE
no-portrait-thumbnail
Sharon Morris-Pruitt
Assistant Professor
Email: morrispruitt@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7338
Office: CC-167

N

Normington, Havilah 8888p-crop
Havilah Normington
Assistant Professor
Email: normington@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2685
Office: CC-166

O

no-portrait-thumbnail
Christine Olson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: olsonck@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2309
Office: CC-140

P

Paar_Heather_003
Heather Paar
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: paar@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2237
Office: CC-140
Parbs, Minnie 8825p-crop
Minnie Parbs
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: parbs@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2309
Office: CC-140
Pearcy, Jerilyn 7599p 4x6
Jerilyn Pearcy
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: pearcy@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2309
Office: CC-140
Pellmann_April 1
April Pellmann
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: pellmann@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-4507
Office: CC-162
no-portrait-thumbnail
Susan Plachinski
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: plachinski@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2655
Office: CC-125
Powell, Rhonda
Rhonda Powell
Assistant Professor
Email: powell@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2305
Office: CC-161

R

Raczynski_Kathleen-BSN-RN-NURS
Kathleen Raczynski
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: raczynski@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2490
Office: CC-160

S

no-portrait-thumbnail
Sara Schedler
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: schedler@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2310
Office: CC-140
no-portrait-thumbnail
Mary Anne Scherer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: scherer@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2310
Office: CC-140
Schuster, Jeri 8831p-crop
Jeralyn Schuster
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: schusterj@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-4541
Office: CC-162
no-portrait-thumbnail
Melissa Sedlmeier
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: sedlmeier@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2655
Office: CC-125
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Mari St. Clair
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: st.clair@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2310
Office: CC-140

T

no-portrait-thumbnail
Ellen Toth
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: toth@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2327
Office: CC-119

W

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Renee Wenzlaff
Associate Professor
Email: wenzlaff@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-4539
Office: CC-164
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Ruth Widder
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: widderr@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-4532
Office: CC-160
no-portrait-thumbnail
Jodi Wilde
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: wilde@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2655
Office: CC-125