Meet the Physics and Chemistry Faculty of MSOE

Kaltchev, Matey 7471p 4x6
Dr. Matey Kaltchev
Department Chair
Professor

Email: kaltchev@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7544
Office: S-237
Faisal_Shaikh MSOE
Dr. Faisal Shaikh
Program Director, BioMolecular Engineering
Associate Professor

Email: shaikh@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7325
Office: CC-252

The Physics and Chemistry department is located in the Allen Bradley Hall of Science on MSOE’s Campus. The main phone number is (414) 277-7350. If you are looking to locate a particular Physics or Chemistry faculty member, please choose the first letter of the last name to be taken to that section of the directory. Learn more about the faculty member’s experience by clicking on their name to access their curriculum vitae.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Gul_Afshan MSOE

Dr. Gul Afshan
Professor

Email: afshan@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7211
Office: CC-247

Alexander, Anne 7525p 4x6
Dr. Anne Alexander
Assistant Professor
Email: alexander@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-4509
Office: S-204
no-portrait-thumbnail
Stephen Augustine
Lecturer
Email: Augustine@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2482
Office: S-251

B

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Bernolli Baello
Email: baello@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2414
Office: S-238-2

C

coltonmitchell
Dr. Mitchell Colton
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: coltonm@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2444
Office: S-238-3

D

Svitlana Dzyubak
Dr. Svitlana Dzyubak
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: dzyubak@msoe.edu
Phone: (507) 319-6280
Office: S-246

H

Hassemer, Eryn 7656p 4x6
Dr. Eryn Hassemer
Assistant Professor
Email: hassemer@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2322
Office: CC-249
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Sarah (Sedigheh) Hosseini
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: hosseini@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7295
Office: S-246

J

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Lisa Jurgens
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: jurgens@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2776
Office: S-246

K

Korn, Jeffrey 7645p 4x6
Jeffrey Korn
Professor
Email: korn@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7430
Office: S-249

L

Lee, Jung 7397p 4x6
Dr. Jung Lee
Assistant Professor
Email: lee@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7316
Office: CC-248
Dr. Claudio Lins
Dr. Claudio Lins
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: lins@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7539
Office: CC-298

M

Mallman, Jim 7651p 4x6
Dr. A. James Mallmann
Professor
Email: mallmann@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7317
Office: S-245
MasoudNazieh
Dr. Nazieh Masoud
Associate Professor
Email: masoud@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7267
Office: CC-242
MayerSteven
Dr. Steven Mayer
Professor
Email: mayer@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7321
Office: S-250
Mett, Richard 7423p 4x6
Dr. Richard Mett
Professor
Email: mett@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7313
Office: S-241

N

NickelAnneMarie
Dr. Anne-Marie Nickel
Professor
Email: nickel@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7528
Office: S-253

O

OlssonRobert
Dr. Robert Olsson
Professor
Email: olsson@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7314
Office: S-244
ozturkserdarDr
Dr. Serdar Ozturk
Assistant Professor
Email: ozturk@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7412
Office: CC-251

P

PaliwalDrVipin
Dr. Vipin Paliwal
Associate Professor
Email: paliwal@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7982
Office: S-203

R

Dr. Usha Raut
Dr. Usha Raut
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: raut@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7362
Office: S-246

S

Schenstrom_Anders
Dr. Anders Schenstrom
Professor Emeritus
Email: schenstr@msoe.edu
Schwartz, Ruth 7671p 4x6
Ruth Schwartz
Instructor
Email: schwartz@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7443
Office: S-200B
Shteynbuk,-Maria
Dr. Maria Shteynbuk
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: shteynbuk@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2340
Office: S-238-1

Z

ZhangWujie
Dr. Wujie Zhang
Assistant Professor
Email: zhang@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7438
Office: CC-250