Dr. Dan Moceri '76
Co-founder and Executive Chairman 
Convergint Technologies


Board Members

2018-2019 MSOE Board of regents
Dr. G. Woodrow Adkins
Managing Partner
Adkins Holdings LLC / FCF Partners LP
Jay V. Loewi
President and Owner
QTI Group
John J. (Jack) Allen '80
American Intermodal Container Mfg.
Paul B. Luber
CEO and Co-Owner
Jor-Mac Company
Dr. Michael J. Barber '82
President and CEO
Molecular Imaging & Computed Tomography
GE Healthcare
Dr. John. A. Mellowes
Retired Chairman and CEO
Charter Manufacturing Co. Inc.
Steven G. Booth
President and CEO
Robert W. Baird & Co.
Dr. Scott Moon
Chairman and CEO
Dr. Kendall G. Breunig '79
Sunset Investors
Dr. Edward W. Raether '68
Retired Vice President and Managing Principal
Industrial Valuation Group Associates Inc.
John L. Cain
President and CEO
Scot Forge
Dr. James C. Rahn
Kern Family Foundation
Allen J. Carlson '79
Retired President and CEO
Sun Hydraulics
Dr. Agustin A. Ramirez
Executive Chairman and CEO
HUSCO International
Bernard A. Cohen, PhD. '71
Founder and President
Neurological Monitoring Associates
Michael Reader
Precision Plus
Brian W. Cooke
President - Small Packaging
Mauser Packaging Solutions
Dr. Kathleen M. Ruehlow '72
Ruehlow Family Foundation
Dr. Michael J. Cudahy
President and Owner
The Endeavors Group LLC
Dr. Alan J. Rudd '69, P.E.
DeltaHawk Energies Inc. 
Dr. Dwight D. Diercks '90
Senior Vice President Software Engineering
Don Schlidt
President and CEO
Dedicated Computing LLC
John E. Duncan '79
Global Cab Group Crenlo
John L. Schliesmann
Attorney, Shareholder
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c
Kevin Fletcher
WEC Energy Group's Wisconsin Segment
David A. Selby '79, '00
Senior Vice President
Milwaukee Electric Tool Corp.
Patrick Forsythe
Executive Vice President
Global Engineering Generac Power Systems Inc.
Dr. John S. Shiely
Chairman Emeritus
Briggs & Stratton Corp.
Richard G. Galling '75
Retired President and COO
Hammes Co.
Dr. Gary A. Stimac '73
Compaq Founder, Retired Senior Vice President and General Manager
Systems Division 
Tom Glaister
Retired President and COO
Charter Manufacturing
Dr. Dawn A. Tabat
Retired COO
Generac Power Systems Inc.
Dudley J. Godfrey III
Senior Vice President
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Dr. Mark Train
Retired President and CEO
Jason Inc.
Karl Gouverneur
Vice President - Digital Workplace & Corporate Solutions
Northwestern Mutual
Reverend Pamela Viets
Interim Pulpit and Pastoral Support
St. Jacobi Congregational Church
Jim Griffin '88
CEO and Owner
The Angelus Corp.
Gary J. Vroman '91
Ladish Co. Foundation
Dr. Eckhart G. Grohmann
Former Chairman and President
Aluminum Casting & Engineering Co.
Dr. Robert A. Wagner '64
Chairman and CEO
R & B Wagner Inc.
Thomas J. Hauske Jr.
Executive Chairman
Marshall Street Capital Inc.
Dr. James B. Wigdale
Former Chairman
Marshall & Ilsley Corp.
Dr. Robert J. Hillis
President and CEO
Direct Supply, Inc.
Dr. Neal K. Wunderlich '74, P.E.
Wunderlich-Malec Engineering
Ronald J. Jensen '74
Retired President and CEO
Paper Pak Industries
Kevin Zaba
Group Executive and President, PMC Platform
Dr. Robert D. Kern
Retired Chairman
Generac Power Systems Inc.