Meet Natalie Villegas, Director of CREATE

Cove Program Coordinator

Pablo Bras

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-2292 Herman VietsTower: G145 bras@msoe.edu
Academic Support Specialist - School of Nursing

Christopher Carloni

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-2672 Campus Center: CC141 carloni@msoe.edu
Project Coordinator

Michelle Gross

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-7297 Campus Center: CC02F grossm@msoe.edu
Associate Director of Faculty Development

Maria Pares-Toral

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-7406 Campus Center: CC02D pares-toral@msoe.edu
Communication and Event Coordinator

Carrie Seidl

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-7491 Campus Center: CC02A seidl@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Experiential Learning

Andrea Ventola

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-7205 Campus Center: CC02C ventola@msoe.edu
Director

Natalie Villegas

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-7419 Campus Center: CC07 villegas@msoe.edu
Academic Support Specialist - CAECM

Will Willis

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-6777 Campus Center: CC29 willisw@msoe.edu
Program Coordinator

Gina Zarcone

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-2275 Campus Center: CC07 zarcone@msoe.edu