Lecturer

Thomas Baade

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7597 Cudahy Campus Center: CC62B baade@msoe.edu
Program Director

Judy Baeten

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-2361 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 baeten@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Custodial Services

Susan Bailey

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-2881 Cudahy Campus Center: CC335 baileysk@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kimberly Baker

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-2808 Grohmann Museum: GM216 baker@msoe.edu
Intramurals Coordinator - Mens Soccer Coach

Jimmy Banks

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7493 Kern Center: K352 banks@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jessica Barkimer

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2480 Cudahy Campus Center: CC168 barkimer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

William Barnekow

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7327 Walter Schroeder Library: L346 barnekow@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor, Vice Chairperson & BSE Program Director

Dr. Cynthia Barnicki

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7461 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112D barnickc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor, Program Director, MBA Ed Leadership

Dr. Ruth Barratt

Department: Rader School of Business
Director

Thomas Barsokine

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7165 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 barsokine@msoe.edu
Vice President of Academics

Dr. Eric Baumgartner

Department: Academics
(414) 277-7324 Cudahy Campus Center: CC420 baumgartner@msoe.edu
Custodian

Danny Bearden

Department: Custodial
Lecturer

Susan Becker

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2741 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36E becker@msoe.edu
Exercise Instructor

Maria Bello

Department: Kern Center
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dianne Bender

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Patrol Officer

Bamidele Benson

Department: Public Safety
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. William Berg

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Dr. Lauren Beverung

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Sergeant

Jason Beyer

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY beyer@msoe.edu
University Scholars Honors Program Assistant

Bridgette Binczak

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication