Assistant Professor

Dr. Pouria Bahmani

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Director

Susan Bailey

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-2881 Campus Center: CC336 baileysk@msoe.edu
Admissions Counselor

Katelyn Bailey

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-4544 Campus Center: CC109 bailey@msoe.edu
FIRST Programs Coordinator

Andrew Baisch

Department: STEM
(414) 277-7251 STEM Center: ST211 baisch@msoe.edu
Fluid Power Test Engineer

Kathryn Baisley

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2285 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG64 baisleyk@msoe.edu
Instructor

Dr. Kimberly Baker

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Chemistry Specialist

Thomas Baker

Department: Raider Center for Academic Success
Lecturer

Gary Balcerzak

Department: Rader School of Business
Lecturer

Ray Balisnomo

Department: Rader School of Business
University Services Officer

Anna Balistrieri

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY balistrieri@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jessica Barkimer

Department: School of Nursing
Administrative Assistant

Dominique Barnes

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-4518 Campus Center: CC109 barnesd@msoe.edu
Professor, Vice Chairperson & BSE Program Director

Dr. Cynthia Barnicki

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7461 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112D barnickc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Department Chair, Associate Professor

Dr. Ruth Barratt

Department: Rader School of Business
Admissions Counselor

Alejandro Barroso, JR

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-2391 Campus Center: CC109 barroso@msoe.edu
Director

Thomas Barsokine

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7165 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 barsokine@msoe.edu
Athletic Trainer

Anna Barth

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2532 Kern Center: K156C barth@msoe.edu
Cataloging/Metadata/Interlibrary Loan Librarian

Lindsay Bastian

Department: Library
(414) 277-7471 Walter Schroeder Library: L204 bastian@msoe.edu
Executive VP of Academics

Dr. Eric Baumgartner

Department: Academics
Ensemble Director

David Bayles

Department: Campus Life