Junior Test Engineer

Kathryn Baisley

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2285 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG64 baisleyk@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kimberly Baker

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Campus Shuttle Operator

Anna Balistrieri

Department: Public Safety
Soccer Camp

Jordan Banks

Department: Athletics
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jessica Barkimer

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2480 Cudahy Campus Center: CC168 barkimer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor, Vice Chairperson & BSE Program Director

Dr. Cynthia Barnicki

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7461 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112D barnickc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Department Chair, Associate Professor

Dr. Ruth Barratt

Department: Rader School of Business
Director

Thomas Barsokine

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7165 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 barsokine@msoe.edu
Librarian 1

Lindsay Bastian

Department: Library
(414) 277-7471 Walter Schroeder Library: L204 bastian@msoe.edu
VP of Academics

Dr. Eric Baumgartner

Department: Academics
(414) 277-7324 Cudahy Campus Center: CC420 baumgartner@msoe.edu
Custodian

Danny Bearden

Department: Custodial
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jordan Beck

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-2607 Diercks Hall: DH437 beckj@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Susan Becker

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2741 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36E becker@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Kristen Belan

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dianne Bender

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. William Berg

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Dr. Sebastian Berisha

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2601 Diercks Hall: DH415 berisha@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Lauren Beverung

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Sergeant

Jason Beyer

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY beyer@msoe.edu
University Scholars Honors Program Assistant

Bridgette Binczak

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication