Lieutenant

Russell Bozicevich

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-2338 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY bozicevich@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Donovan Brocker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2501 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S346 brocker@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Coordinator of Clinical Placement and Compliance

Carla Brooks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7445 Campus Center: CC115 brooksc@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Christine Brotz

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4538 Campus Center: CC61B brotzc@msoe.edu
Custodian II

Lisa Brownlee

Department: Custodial
Associate Professor

Dr. Stephanie Bruce

Department: School of Nursing
Visiting Assistant Professor

Dr. William Brummond

Department: Mathematics
Walter Schroeder Library: L315 brummond@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Front Desk Assistant

Pamela Bublitz

Department: Apartment Life
(414) 277-2278 Kern Center: K152 bublitz@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Ashlyn Buchmann

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7114 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL buchmann@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Human Resources

Tracy Buczek

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7136 Campus Center: CC337 buczek@msoe.edu
Adjunct Trainer

R. Buerger

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Dr. John Bukowy

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lecturer

Daniel Burazin

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Senior Director Communications & Media Relations

JoEllen Burdue

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7117 Campus Center: CC153 burdue@msoe.edu
Head Dance Coach

Beth Cacioppo

Department: Athletics
Lecturer

Guy Campbell

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2282 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S125 campbellg@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Patrol Officer

Kevin Campos

Department: Public Safety
Custodian II

Donald Capitonoff

Department: Custodial
Associate Professor

Dr. Joshua Carl

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2248 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S306 carl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor, Program Director

Dr. Victoria Carlson-Oehlers

Department: School of Nursing