Assistant Professor

Dr. Joshua Carl

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2248 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S306 carl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Victoria Carlson-Oehlers

Department: School of Nursing
Associate Professor, Director, Univ. Scholar Progr

Dr. Michael Carriere

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Senior Director of Development

Gregory Casey

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-4510 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL casey@msoe.edu
Athletic Coach

Christopher Cebula

Department: Athletics
Accounts Receivable Specialist

Angela Chandek

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-2772 Cudahy Campus Center: CC437 chandek@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Ed Chandler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7337 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S356 chandler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Yu-Sin Chang

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2251 Walter Schroeder Library: L321 changy@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor

Kristine Chase

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Joe Check

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Lesya Chorna

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2314 Walter Schroeder Library: L320 chorna@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Heather Christensen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Andrew Chromy

Department: Rader School of Business
Production Engineer

William Cicerelli

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7234 Krueger Hall: KH 1 cicerell@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Dr. Philip Ciha

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Elizabeth Clark

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Custodian

Terrence Clarke

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Cudahy Campus Center: CC335 clarke@msoe.edu
Custodian

Jerry Cleveland

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7400 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ cleveland@msoe.edu
Sr Mail Clerk

Donald Collard

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7174 Cudahy Campus Center: CC77 collard@msoe.edu
Music Coordinator

David Collins

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-7206 Cudahy Campus Center: CC386 collins@msoe.edu