Clinical Lecturer

Tosha Bratcher

Department: School of Nursing
Assistant Professor

Dr. Donovan Brocker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2501 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S346 brocker@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Abbygael Brodbeck

Department: School of Nursing
Coordinator of Clinical Placement and Compliance

Carla Brooks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7445 Campus Center: CC115 brooksc@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Christine Brotz

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Custodian II

Lisa Brownlee

Department: Custodial
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Stephanie Bruce

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4568 Campus Center: CC165 bruce@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. William Brummond

Department: Mathematics
Athletics Equipment/Laundry Room Attendant

Pamela Bublitz

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2278 Kern Center: K152 bublitz@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Human Resources

Tracy Buczek

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7136 Campus Center: CC337 buczek@msoe.edu
Adjunct Trainer

R. Buerger

Department: Rader School of Business
Director of Athletic Ops & Recreational Services

David Bugalski

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2812 Kern Center: K156A bugalski@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. John Bukowy

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lecturer

Daniel Burazin

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Senior Director Communications & Media Relations

JoEllen Burdue

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7117 Campus Center: CC107 burdue@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Frank Cabrera

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Guy Campbell

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Custodian I

Donald Capitonoff

Department: Custodial
Associate Professor

Dr. Joshua Carl

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2248 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S306 carl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. Victoria Carlson-Oehlers

Department: School of Nursing