Lecturer

Dr. Philip Ciha

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Custodian

Terrence Clarke

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Cudahy Campus Center: CC335 clarke@msoe.edu
Custodian

Jerry Cleveland

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7400 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ cleveland@msoe.edu
Sr Mail Clerk

Donald Collard

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7174 Cudahy Campus Center: CC77 collard@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Mitchell Colton

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 coltonm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Patrol Officer

Pat Conlin

Department: Public Safety
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Cook

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7385 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112G cook@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructional Designer

Dr. Christopher Cooley

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-2348 Cudahy Campus Center: CC07 cooley@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Jonathan Cox

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7333 Walter Schroeder Library: L323 cox@msoe.edu
Station Manager

Thomas Crawford

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7247 Krueger Hall: KH 1 crawford@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Carin Croker

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2247 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 croker@msoe.edu
MLH Graduate Assistant Hall Director

Jessica Curry

Department: Residence Life
(414) 277-7428 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: MLH curry@msoe.edu
Loans & Grants Administrator

Julie Curtis

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7210 Cudahy Campus Center: CC431 curtis@msoe.edu
Athletic Trainer

Claudia Curtis

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2588 Kern Center: K156C curtisc@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Jamie Czarnezki

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 czarnezki@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kevin Daley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Groundskeeper

Timothy Dalton

Department: Facilities
() - Walter Schroeder Library: L113 dalton@msoe.edu
Senior Lecturer

Dr. Christopher Damm

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7543 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205D damm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Registrar

Marc Dannecker

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7218 Cudahy Campus Center: CC377 dannecker@msoe.edu
EECS Systems Administrator

Gagan Daroach

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2605 Diercks Hall: DH425 daroachgb@msoe.edu