Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Lesya Chorna

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2314 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S334 chorna@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Heather Christensen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Director of Counseling Services

Colleen Christiansen, MS, LPC, SAC

Department: Counseling Services
Lecturer

Andrew Chromy

Department: Rader School of Business
Production Engineer

William Cicerelli

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7234 Krueger Hall: KH 1 cicerell@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Dr. Philip Ciha

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Instructor

Dr. Duncan Clark

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2747 Walter Schroeder Library: L344 clarkd@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Coordinator of Athletic Operations & Club Sports

Ryan Clark

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2672 Kern Center: K328 clarkr@msoe.edu
Custodian

Terrence Clarke

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Cudahy Campus Center: CC335 clarke@msoe.edu
Custodian

Jerry Cleveland

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7400 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ cleveland@msoe.edu
Sr Mail Clerk

Donald Collard

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7174 Cudahy Campus Center: CC77 collard@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Mitchell Colton

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 coltonm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Patrick Comiskey

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7386 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112F comiskeyp@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Cook

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S133 cook@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Jonathan Cox

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7333 Walter Schroeder Library: L323 cox@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Station Manager

Thomas Crawford

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7247 Krueger Hall: KH 1 crawford@msoe.edu
Custodian

Margaret Crosby

Department: Custodial
Loans & Grants Administrator

Julie Curtis

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7210 Cudahy Campus Center: CC431 curtis@msoe.edu
Director of Sports Medicine

Claudia Curtis

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2588 Kern Center: K156C curtisc@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kevin Daley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science