Lecturer

Dr. Philip Ciha

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Elizabeth Clark

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Custodian

Terrence Clarke

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Cudahy Campus Center: CC335 clarke@msoe.edu
Custodian

Jerry Cleveland

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7400 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ cleveland@msoe.edu
Senior Mail Clerk

Donald Collard

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7174 Cudahy Campus Center: CC77 collard@msoe.edu
Music Coordinator

David Collins

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-7206 Cudahy Campus Center: CC102 collins@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Mitchell Colton

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 coltonm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Patrick Condron

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2284 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36D condron@msoe.edu
Sports Information Director

Kevin Conway

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2412 Kern Center: K340 conway@msoe.edu
Instructor

Dr. Michael Cook

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7385 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112F cook@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Nicole Corso

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2559 Cudahy Campus Center: CC169 corso@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Athletic Coach

Jacob Cosson

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4552 Kern Center: K328 cosson@msoe.edu
Technology Advancement Team Leader

Anthony Cottrill

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7407 Cudahy Campus Center: CC304 cottrilla@msoe.edu
Station Manager

Thomas Crawford

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7247 Krueger Hall: KH 1 crawford@msoe.edu
Office Manager

Jessica Curry

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-7540 Cudahy Campus Center: CC377 curry@msoe.edu
Loans & Grants Administrator

Julie Curtis

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7210 Cudahy Campus Center: CC431 curtis@msoe.edu

Kevin Daley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7209 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 daley@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Maintenance Technician

Timothy Dalton

Department: Facilities
() - Walter Schroeder Library: L113 dalton@msoe.edu
Professor, Program Director, ME

Dr. Christopher Damm

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7543 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S145 damm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Registrar

Marc Dannecker

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7218 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 dannecker@msoe.edu