Associate Director of Human Resources

Tracy Buczek

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7136 Campus Center: CC337 buczek@msoe.edu
Adjunct Trainer

R. Buerger

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Dr. John Bukowy

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lecturer

Daniel Burazin

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Senior Director Communications & Media Relations

JoEllen Burdue

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7117 Campus Center: CC153 burdue@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Guy Campbell

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2282 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S125 campbellg@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian II

Donald Capitonoff

Department: Custodial
Associate Professor

Dr. Joshua Carl

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2248 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S306 carl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Academic Support Specialist - School of Nursing

Christopher Carloni

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-2672 Campus Center: CC140 carloni@msoe.edu
Professor, Program Director

Dr. Victoria Carlson-Oehlers

Department: School of Nursing
Professor, Director, Univ. Scholar Progr

Dr. Michael Carriere

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Rachel Carter

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Senior Director of Development

Gregory Casey

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-4510 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL casey@msoe.edu
Custodian I

Rochelle Cervantes

Department: Custodial
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Ed Chandler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7337 Walter Schroeder Library: L346 chandler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Chaucey Chandler

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S258B chandlerc@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Yu-Sin Chang

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2251 Walter Schroeder Library: L321 changy@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Accounts Receivable Specialist

Emily Chavez

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-2231 Campus Center: CC301 chavez@msoe.edu
Custodian I

Obinna Chinaka

Department: Custodial
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Lesya Chorna

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2314 Walter Schroeder Library: L313 chorna@msoe.edu Faculty Resume