Adjunct Professor

Dr. Ed Chandler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7337 Walter Schroeder Library: L346 chandler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Yu-Sin Chang

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2251 Walter Schroeder Library: L321 changy@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kristine Chase

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Electrical Lab Technician

Stephen Chelstowski

Department: Fluid Power Institute
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Lesya Chorna

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2314 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S334 chorna@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Heather Christensen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Director of Counseling Services

Colleen Christiansen, MS, LPC, SAC-IT

Department: Counseling Services
Lecturer

Andrew Chromy

Department: Rader School of Business
Production Engineer

William Cicerelli

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7234 Krueger Hall: KH 1 cicerell@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Dr. Philip Ciha

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Custodian

Terrence Clarke

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Cudahy Campus Center: CC335 clarke@msoe.edu
Custodian

Jerry Cleveland

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7400 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ cleveland@msoe.edu
Custodian

Ben Clinton

Department: Custodial
Sr Mail Clerk

Donald Collard

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7174 Cudahy Campus Center: CC77 collard@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Mitchell Colton

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 coltonm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Cook

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7385 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112G cook@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructional Designer

Dr. Christopher Cooley

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-2348 Cudahy Campus Center: CC07 cooley@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Jonathan Cox

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7333 Walter Schroeder Library: L323 cox@msoe.edu
Station Manager

Thomas Crawford

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7247 Krueger Hall: KH 1 crawford@msoe.edu
Custodian

Margaret Crosby

Department: Custodial