Lecturer

Heather Christensen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Counselor

Colleen Christiansen, MS, LPC, SAC-IT

Department: Wellness Center
Club Hockey Official

Gage Christianson

Department: Athletics
Lecturer

Andrew Chromy

Department: Rader School of Business
Production Engineer

William Cicerelli

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7234 Krueger Hall: KH 1 cicerell@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Dr. Philip Ciha

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Instructor

Dr. Elizabeth Clark

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-2335 Grohmann Museum: GM304 clark@msoe.edu
Custodian

Terrence Clarke

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Cudahy Campus Center: CC335 clarke@msoe.edu
Custodian

Jerry Cleveland

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7400 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ cleveland@msoe.edu
Sr Mail Clerk

Donald Collard

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7174 Cudahy Campus Center: CC77 collard@msoe.edu
Music Coordinator

David Collins

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-7206 Cudahy Campus Center: CC386 collins@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Mitchell Colton

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 coltonm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Patrol Officer

Pat Conlin

Department: Public Safety
Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Cook

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7385 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S128 cook@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Mens Volleyball Coach

Jacob Cosson

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4552 Kern Center: K328 cosson@msoe.edu
LaCrosse Coach

George Counes

Department: Athletics
Station Manager

Thomas Crawford

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7247 Krueger Hall: KH 1 crawford@msoe.edu
MLH Graduate Assistant Hall Director

Jessica Curry

Department: Residence Life
(414) 277-7428 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: MLH curry@msoe.edu
Loans & Grants Administrator

Julie Curtis

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7210 Cudahy Campus Center: CC431 curtis@msoe.edu
Athletic Trainer

Claudia Curtis

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2588 Kern Center: K156C curtisc@msoe.edu