Sr Mail Clerk

Donald Collard

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7174 Cudahy Campus Center: CC77 collard@msoe.edu
Music Coordinator

David Collins

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-7206 Cudahy Campus Center: CC386 collins@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Mitchell Colton

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 coltonm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Patrol Officer

Pat Conlin

Department: Public Safety
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Cook

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7385 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S128 cook@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Station Manager

Thomas Crawford

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7247 Krueger Hall: KH 1 crawford@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Carin Croker

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2247 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 croker@msoe.edu
MLH Graduate Assistant Hall Director

Jessica Curry

Department: Residence Life
(414) 277-7428 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: MLH curry@msoe.edu
Loans & Grants Administrator

Julie Curtis

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7210 Cudahy Campus Center: CC431 curtis@msoe.edu
Athletic Trainer

Claudia Curtis

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2588 Kern Center: K156C curtisc@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Jamie Czarnezki

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 czarnezki@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kevin Daley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Groundskeeper

Timothy Dalton

Department: Facilities
() - Walter Schroeder Library: L113 dalton@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Christopher Damm

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7543 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S145 damm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Registrar

Marc Dannecker

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7218 Cudahy Campus Center: CC377 dannecker@msoe.edu
EECS Systems Administrator

Gagan Daroach

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2605 Diercks Hall: DH244 daroachgb@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Mark Daugherty

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2266 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200A daugherty@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Mindy Davies

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. Todd Davis

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2708 Cudahy Campus Center: CC61A davist@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Director of Student Accounts

Thomas Dazey

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-7237 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 dazey@msoe.edu