Professor, Director, Univ. Scholar Progr

Dr. Michael Carriere

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Senior Director of Development

Gregory Casey

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-4510 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL casey@msoe.edu
Custodian I

Robin Cassar

Department: Custodial
Accounts Receivable Specialist

Angela Chandek

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-2772 Campus Center: CC437 chandek@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Ed Chandler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7337 Walter Schroeder Library: L346 chandler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Yu-Sin Chang

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2251 Walter Schroeder Library: L321 changy@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kristine Chase

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Electrical Lab Technician

Stephen Chelstowski

Department: Fluid Power Institute
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Lesya Chorna

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2314 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S334 chorna@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Heather Christensen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Director of Counseling Services

Colleen Christiansen, MS, LPC, SAC

Department: Counseling Services
Lecturer

Andrew Chromy

Department: Rader School of Business
Production Engineer

William Cicerelli

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7234 Krueger Hall: KH 1 cicerell@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Timothy Cigelske

Department: Rader School of Business
Lecturer

Dr. Philip Ciha

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Instructor

Dr. Duncan Clark

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2747 Walter Schroeder Library: L344 clarkd@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Coordinator of Athletic Operations & Club Sports

Ryan Clark

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2672 Kern Center: K101A clarkr@msoe.edu
Assistant Director

Terrence Clarke

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Campus Center: CC335 clarke@msoe.edu
Custodian III

Jerry Cleveland

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7400 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ cleveland@msoe.edu
Sr Mail Clerk

Donald Collard

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7174 Campus Center: CC77 collard@msoe.edu