Adjunct Assistant Professor

Stephen Arant

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2742 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36E arant@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Thomas Baade

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7597 Cudahy Campus Center: CC62B baade@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Susan Becker

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2741 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36E becker@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Shauna Boyer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2736 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C boyers@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Christine Brotz

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4538 Cudahy Campus Center: CC61B brotzc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Daniel Burazin

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2737 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C burazin@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Tara Caldwell

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 caldwell@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Heather Christensen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Dr. Philip Ciha

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Assistant Professor

Dr. Todd Davis

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2708 Cudahy Campus Center: CC61A davist@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Mitzi Dobersek

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Steven Doocy

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 doocy@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

James Drought

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2753 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 drought@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Adam Friedman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 friedman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Donald Gallo

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2706 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36B gallo@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. William Gonwa

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7320 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60A gonwa@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

David Grassl

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2731 Cudahy Campus Center: CC62A grassld@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Josh Halvorsen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Megan Hayes

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

John Houdek

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2702 Cudahy Campus Center: CC30 houdek@msoe.edu