Professor

Dr. Bob Strangeway

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7311 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S357 strangew@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Tom Swiontek

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7344 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S329 swiontek@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Christopher Taylor

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7339 Walter Schroeder Library: L343 taylor@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Gerald Thomas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7348 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S335 thomas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjuct Clinical Assistant Professor

Matt Tittl

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jenni Tounshendeaux

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Instructor

Dr. Marek Trawicki

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7147 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205B trawicki@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Charles Tritt

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7421 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S326A tritt@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Robert Turney

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7341 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S363 turney@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Jay Urbain

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2246 Walter Schroeder Library: L345 urbain@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Deborah Varnell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2297 Walter Schroeder Library: L348 varnell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor

Caleb Varner

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michael Vieau

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2683 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205D vieau@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant to Chair

Emily Vogel

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7323 Walter Schroeder Library: L352 vogel@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Luke Weber

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2578 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S338 weber@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michael Wenzel

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-4558 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S334 wenzelm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kerry Widder

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2583 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S303 widder@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Angela Wiedenhoeft

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7254 Walter Schroeder Library: L346 wiedenhoeft@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Jay Wierer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2416 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S346 wierer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Department Chair

Dr. Steve Williams

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7420 Walter Schroeder Library: L353 williams@msoe.edu Faculty Resume