Professor

Dr. Bob Strangeway

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7311 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S357 strangew@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Tom Swiontek

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7344 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S329 swiontek@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Amenah Syed

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor, Vice Chairperson

Dr. Christopher Taylor

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Gerald Thomas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Professor

Dr. Charles Tritt

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7421 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S326A tritt@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Robert Turney

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7341 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S342A turney@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Jay Urbain

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2246 Diercks Hall: DH425 urbain@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Brett Vander Ploeg

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Instructor

Deborah Varnell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2297 Walter Schroeder Library: L348 varnell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Roby Velez

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Administrative Coordinator

Emily Vogel

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7323 Walter Schroeder Library: L352 vogel@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Ian Wang

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Professor

Dr. Luke Weber

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2578 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S339 weber@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Marguerite Wellstein

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Wenzel

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-4558 Walter Schroeder Library: L346 wenzelm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Kerry Widder

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2583 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S303 widder@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Angela Wiedenhoeft

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Professor

Dr. Jay Wierer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2416 Walter Schroeder Library: L343 wierer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Gabriel Wright

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science