Manager, Technical Support Center

Jim Frommell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7290 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S350 frommell@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shawn Geary

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Ron Gerrits

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7561 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355A gerrits@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Robert Hasker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Amy Heikkinen

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kate Herrmann

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Associate Professor

Matt Hietpas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Professor

Rick Hoadley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2599 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S335 hoadley@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor, Program Director

Dr. Steve Holland

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7376 Walter Schroeder Library: L349 holland@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Mark Hornick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jon Howard

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Matthew Hughes

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7357 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S304 hughesmd@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Olga Imas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2382 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S356 imas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Jovan Jevtic

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-4545 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S335 jevtic@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Timothy Johnson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2682 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S336 johnsontimoj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Sean Jones

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Associate Professor/Program Director

Kirsten Kallies

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7209 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355C kallies@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kenneth Kazinski

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Professor/Pieper Power Endowed Chair AI

Jeremy Kedziora

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Professor

Dr. Richard Kelnhofer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2306 Walter Schroeder Library: L345 kelnhofer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume