Professor Emeritus

Dr. John Gassert

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shawn Geary

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Ron Gerrits

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7561 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355A gerrits@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Manager, Technical Support Center

Marty Handley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7291 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S350 handley@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Robert Hasker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kate Herrmann

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Associate Professor

Matt Hietpas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Associate Professor

Rick Hoadley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2599 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S335 hoadley@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Steve Holland

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7376 Walter Schroeder Library: L335 holland@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Mark Hornick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jon Howard

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor

Dr. Olga Imas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2382 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S356 imas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Jovan Jevtic

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-4545 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S352 jevtic@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Timothy Johnson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2682 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S336 johnsontimoj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Sean Jones

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Dr. Aparna Joshi

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Associate Professor/Program Director

Kirsten Kallies

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7209 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355C kallies@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Richard Kelnhofer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2306 Walter Schroeder Library: L345 kelnhofer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Suzanne Keuler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Donald Krauske

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science