Professor

Dr. Robert Hasker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7326 Walter Schroeder Library: L331 hasker@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Associate Professor

Matt Hietpas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Associate Professor

Rick Hoadley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2599 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S335 hoadley@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Steve Holland

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7376 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S304 holland@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Mark Hornick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2417 Walter Schroeder Library: L346 hornick@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jon Howard

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Professor

Dr. Olga Imas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2382 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355C imas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Jovan Jevtic

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-4545 Walter Schroeder Library: L346 jevtic@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Timothy Johnson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2682 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S336 johnsontimoj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sean Jones

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2447 Walter Schroeder Library: L340 jones@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Associate Professor/Program Director

Kirsten Kallies

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7209 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 kallies@msoe.edu
Associate Professor/Program Director

Dr. Richard Kelnhofer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2306 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S300 kelnhofer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Suzanne Keuler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Donald Krauske

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Associate Professor

Mark Krueger

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2750 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S339 kruegerm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor/Program Director

Dr. Jeff LaMack

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7535 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S364 lamack@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Paul Licato

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2296 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205D licato@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Adam Livingston

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7342 Walter Schroeder Library: L347 livingston@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jonathon Magana

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7310 Walter Schroeder Library: L342 magana@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Russell Meier

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2243 Walter Schroeder Library: L349 meier@msoe.edu Faculty Resume