Associate Professor

Dr. Richard Kelnhofer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2306 Walter Schroeder Library: L345 kelnhofer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Justin Kennah

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2562 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S342 kennah@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Suzanne Keuler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Donald Krauske

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor, Program Director

Dr. Jeff LaMack

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7535 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S364 lamack@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Visiting Assistant Professor

Devon Lantagne

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2488 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S354 lantagned@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Josh Larson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Dr. James Lembke

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Brian Lewis

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Associate Professor

Paul Licato

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2296 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 licato@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Adam Livingston

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7342 Walter Schroeder Library: L347 livingston@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Courtney Lockwood

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jonathon Magana

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor, Program Director

Dr. Russell Meier

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2243 Walter Schroeder Library: L351 meier@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Sayed Ahmed

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2773 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S338 ahmed@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Natalie Neisen

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Professor

Dr. RJ Nowling

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Phillip Oettinger

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Associate Professor

Brian Petted

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S354 petted@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Alexander Pezewski

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science