Adjunct Associate Professor

Mark Krueger

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2750 Walter Schroeder Library: L340 kruegerm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor/Program Director

Dr. Jeff LaMack

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7535 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S364 lamack@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

James Lembke

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Paul Licato

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2296 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 licato@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Adam Livingston

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7342 Walter Schroeder Library: L347 livingston@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jonathon Magana

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor

Dr. Russell Meier

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2243 Walter Schroeder Library: L349 meier@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Sayed Ahmed

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2773 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S339 ahmed@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. RJ Nowling

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Associate Professor

Brian Petted

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S354 petted@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathleen Princer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Professor

Dr. Cory Prust

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7334 Walter Schroeder Library: L341 prust@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Juan Ramirez

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7315 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S352 ramirezj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Dr. William Retert

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Professor/Program Director

Dr. Derek Riley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Megan Roethle

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. Sheila Ross

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2381 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S300 ross@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Darrin Rothe

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2413 Walter Schroeder Library: L337 rothede@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Ahmed Sayed

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2419 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S363 sayed@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kyle Schilling

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science