Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Sayed Ahmed

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2773 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S339 ahmed@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Joerg Mossbrucker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7418 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S352 mossbruc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Brian Petted

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7155 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205A petted@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathleen Princer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7323 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 princer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Cory Prust

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7334 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S354 prust@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. William Retert

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2446 Walter Schroeder Library: L340 retert@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor/Program Director, Computer Science

Dr. Derek Riley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2269 Walter Schroeder Library: L342 riley@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Sheila Ross

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2381 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S347 ross@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Darrin Rothe

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2413 Walter Schroeder Library: L337 rothede@msoe.edu Faculty Resume

Kyle Schilling

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7209 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 schillingkj@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Walter Schilling, JR

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7370 Walter Schroeder Library: L335 schilling@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Nancy Schlick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2488 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S363 schlick@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Michael Schlick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7304 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S363 schlickm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Mark Sebern

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7213 Walter Schroeder Library: L350 sebern@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Tanzania Sewell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2448 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S329 sewell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Mark Simmons

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7323 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 simmons@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Laura Stevens

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2298 Walter Schroeder Library: L346 stevens@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Bob Strangeway

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7311 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S357 strangew@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Tom Swiontek

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7344 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S329 swiontek@msoe.edu
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Christopher Taylor

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7339 Walter Schroeder Library: L343 taylor@msoe.edu Faculty Resume