Assistant Director

Jennifer Abing

Department: Career Services
(414) 277-7119 Cudahy Campus Center: CC372 abing@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Manager

Dave Abrahamson

Department: Bookstore
(414) 277-6900 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 abrahams@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Sheila Adams-Leander

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2630 Cudahy Campus Center: CC110 leander@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Gul Afshan

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7211 Cudahy Campus Center: CC247 afshan@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Dean of Students/Residence Life

Betty Albrecht

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-7265 Cudahy Campus Center: CC381 albrecht@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Anne Alexander

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-4509 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S204 alexander@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Coordinator of Student Programming & Engagement

Codi Alger

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-7207 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR alger@msoe.edu
Custodian

Steven Allen

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Cudahy Campus Center: CC allen@msoe.edu
Director of Admissions

Mark Anderson

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-4544 Cudahy Campus Center: CC318 andersonm@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shannon Anderson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7209 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 voborsks@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director of RPC

Vince Anewenter

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
(414) 277-2471 Krueger Hall: KH 2 anewente@msoe.edu
Laboratory Technician

Paulo Antunes

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-6928 Cudahy Campus Center: CC242 antunes@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Stephen Arant

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2742 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36E arant@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Aaron Armstrong

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7361 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S259 armstrong@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Rebecca Arnell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
WMSE - Development Director

Ryan Aschebrook

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-4514 Krueger Hall: KH 2 aschebrook@msoe.edu
Custodian

Mark Avery

Department: Custodial
Lecturer

Thomas Baade

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7597 Cudahy Campus Center: CC62B baade@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
SMART Team Program Director

Judy Baeten

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-2361 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 baeten@msoe.edu
Assistant Director

Susan Bailey

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-2881 Cudahy Campus Center: CC336 baileysk@msoe.edu