Associate Professor

Dr. Cory Prust

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7334 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S354 prust@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Purcell

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7156 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 purcell@msoe.edu
Admissions Counselor

Anna Raben

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-2514 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 raben@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathleen Raczynski

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2490 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 raczynski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Jayme Radomski

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2751 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 radomski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor, PD BSAE

Dr. Christopher Raebel

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7302 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27B raebel@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Project Manager

Rafiz Rafizullah

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
Lecturer

Juan Ramirez

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7315 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S339 ramirezj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Usha Raut

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7362 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S202 raut@msoe.edu
Game Announcer

Patrick Reed

Department: Athletics
Assistant Professor

Dr. Katie Reichl

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7386 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112F reichl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Mens Volleyball Coach

Shane Reid

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4552 Kern Center: K334 reid@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Virginia Reinmuller

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Library Assistant

Steven Reitci

Department: Library
(414) 277-7183 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 reitci@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. William Retert

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2446 Walter Schroeder Library: L340 retert@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Empowering Teachers

Julie Retza

Department:
Executive Administrative Assistant

Kellyann Reuter

Department: President's Office
(414) 277-7101 Cudahy Campus Center: CC400 reuter@msoe.edu
Coordinator of Visitor Services

Ann Rice

Department: Grohmann Museum
(414) 277-2333 Grohmann Museum: GM103 ricea@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Tammy Rice-Bailey

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Patrol Officer

Bradley Richardson

Department: Public Safety