Associate Professor

Dr. Adam Livingston

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7342 Walter Schroeder Library: L347 livingston@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Courtney Lockwood

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lecturer

Vincent Lombardi

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Campus Center: CC27 lombardi@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Karen Long

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Clinical Lecturer

Christina Lyles

Department: School of Nursing
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Mahmoud Maamouri

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jeffrey MacDonald

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2533 Campus Center: CC28 macdonal@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Kevin Machan

Department: Rader School of Business
Lecturer

Mark Maday

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jonathon Magana

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Mohammad Mahinfalah

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7546 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S126 mahinfalah@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Payroll and Benefits Specialist

Sara Mahoney

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7521 Campus Center: CC337 mahoney@msoe.edu
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Fran Mahuta

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Jim Mallmann

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7317 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S245 mallmann@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

John Manley

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-2802 Grohmann Museum: GM304 manley@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Carol Mannino

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Dr. Candela Marini

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Associate Director of Annual Giving

Genevieve Martin

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7164 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 marting@msoe.edu
Instructor

Lyle Maryniak

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Professor

Dr. Nazieh Masoud

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7267 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S242 masoud@msoe.edu Faculty Resume