Infrastructure Support Specialist

Jason Kann

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7512 Campus Center: CC308 kann@msoe.edu
Associate Dir of Donor Relations & Stewardship

Audrey Kanthack

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7148 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL kanthack@msoe.edu
Pep Band Director

Michelle Kartz

Department: Campus Life
Administrative Assistant

Carole Kasprzycki

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7452 Walter Schroeder Library: L326 kasprzycki@msoe.edu
Career Coach

Allison Katula

Department: Career Connections Center
Department Chair, Professor

Dr. Sudhir Kaul

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7302 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 kaul@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kenneth Kazinski

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Professor/Pieper Power Endowed Chair AI

Jeremy Kedziora

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Sara Keen

Department: School of Nursing
Adjunct Trainer

Brian Keller

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Lecturer

Nathan Keller

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
eResources and Systems Librarian

Taylor Kelley

Department: Library
(414) 277-7389 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 kelley@msoe.edu
Instructor

John Kellogg

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Associate Professor

Dr. Richard Kelnhofer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2306 Walter Schroeder Library: L345 kelnhofer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Michael Kempfert

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Justin Kennah

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2562 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S342 kennah@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Dr. Bryan Kennedy

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Trainer

Tim Kerrigan

Department: Professional Education and Research Development
(414) 277-7143 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 kerrigan@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Kate Kerrigan

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205A kerrigank@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Amy Ketchum

Department: School of Nursing