Director of Marketing Services

Leigh Ann Hass

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7138 Campus Center: CC153 hass@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Eryn Hassemer

Department: Physics and Chemistry
Lecturer

Megan Hayes

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Adam Hedtcke

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Campus Center: CC27 hedtke@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Amy Heikkinen

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Coordinator of Campus Inclusion Cohort Programs

Edith Hernandez Caballero

Department: Student Affairs and Campus Equality
(414) 277-2775 Campus Center: CC109 hernandeze@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kate Herrmann

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Schedule/Project Coordinator

Ann Herrmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7278 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S264 herrmann@msoe.edu
Director of Digital Marketing

Joshua Hertzog

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7142 Campus Center: CC153 hertzog@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Courtney Hess

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-7374 Grohmann Museum: GM218 hess@msoe.edu
Admissions Counselor

Jada Hester

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-7437 Campus Center: CC109 hester@msoe.edu
Instructor

Dr. Dylan Heuer

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2523 Walter Schroeder Library: L324B heuerd@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Associate Professor

Matt Hietpas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Director of Advancement Operations

Laura Hill

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7121 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 hilll@msoe.edu
Staff Accountant

Valerie Himsl

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-7127 Campus Center: CC423 himsl@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Tutoring Services

Michael Hinder

Department: Raider Center for Academic Success
(414) 277-2318 Walter Schroeder Library: L212 hinder@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Jeremy Hinds

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Professor

Rick Hoadley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2599 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S335 hoadley@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sue Hoerchner

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Thomas Hofbauer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Campus Center: CC27 hofbauer@msoe.edu