Adjunct Professor

Terry Hoffmann

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor, Program Director

Dr. Steve Holland

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7376 Walter Schroeder Library: L349 holland@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Maintenance Technician

Eric Homann

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-4521 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55B homann@msoe.edu
Custodian I

Collin Hook

Department: Custodial
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Mark Hornick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Director of Advancement Operations

John Hostler

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7110 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL hostler@msoe.edu
Senior Designer

Peggy Houghton

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7177 Campus Center: CC153 houghton@msoe.edu
Financial Analyst

Haley Howard

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-7224 Campus Center: CC423 howardh@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jon Howard

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor

Dr. David Howell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Scott Hrdlicka

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. Paul Hudec

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Matthew Hughes

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7357 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S304 hughesmd@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Head Men's Basketball and Women's Golf Coach

Kevin Hurd

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2820 Kern Center: K334 hurd@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Olga Imas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2382 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S356 imas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Yuriy Indman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Haily Irrinki

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Campus Center: CC27 fernaldh@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Benjamin Irwin

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Lecturer

Jennifer Jablonowski

Department: School of Nursing
Professor Emeritus, Program Director

Dr. Deborah Jackman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management