Lecturer

Troy Jacoby

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Deb Jenks

Department: School of Nursing
Admissions Counselor

Madeline Jensen

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-7134 Campus Center: CC109 jensen@msoe.edu
Assistant Director

Elizabeth Jerow

Department: Library
(414) 277-7183 Walter Schroeder Library: L118 jerow@msoe.edu
Custodian III

Lamonte Jett

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL jett@msoe.edu
Custodian I

Lamonte Jett, JR

Department: Custodial
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Jovan Jevtic

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-4545 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S335 jevtic@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Kiesha Johnnies

Department: Rader School of Business
Head Hockey Coach

Graham Johnson

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7565 Kern Center: K351 johnsong@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Timothy Johnson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2682 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S336 johnsontimoj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Sean Jones

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Talent Acquisition Coordinator

Jenny Jones

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7414 Campus Center: CC337 jonesjr@msoe.edu
University Services Officer

Michael Jones

Department: Public Safety
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Tabia Jones

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor

Dr. Patrick Jung

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Instructor

Dr. Richard Jungmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2527 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200D jungmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Dr. Lisa Jurgens

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2776 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S202 jurgens@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian I

Njoroge Kahende

Department: Custodial
Clinical Associate Professor/Program Director

Kirsten Kallies

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7209 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355C kallies@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Department Chair

Dr. Matey Kaltchev

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7544 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S237 kaltchev@msoe.edu Faculty Resume