Adjunct Trainer

Bernard Krauska, PE

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

Donald Krauske

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Executive Director of Professional Education

George Kroeninger

Department: Center for Professional Education
(414) 277-2234 Campus Center: CC421 kroeninger@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Steven Krueger

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-4527 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 krueger@msoe.edu
Visitor Services Manager

MacKenna Krupa

Department: Grohmann Museum
(414) 277-2333 Grohmann Museum: GM113 krupa@msoe.edu
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Peter Kuhfittig

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7372 Walter Schroeder Library: L313 kuhfitti@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Subha Kumpaty

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7466 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205C kumpaty@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Dean of Students

Dr. Kip Kussman

Department: Dean of Students Office
(414) 277-7175 Campus Center: CC346 kussman@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Jacob Kuzdas

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Campus Center: CC27 kuzdas@msoe.edu
Production Director

Jeremy Kuzniar

Department: WMSE
Clinical Lecturer

Mary Labinski

Department: School of Nursing
HVAC Technician

Peter Lahmann

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-2814 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 lahmann@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Aruna Lal

Department: School of Nursing
Professor, Program Director

Dr. Jeff LaMack

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7535 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S364 lamack@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Megan Lancaster

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 lancaster@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Campus Life

Kristen Landaal

Department: Campus Life
(414) 277-7401 Campus Center: CC360 landaal@msoe.edu
Adjunct Trainer

Latasha Langdon

Department: Rader School of Business
Visiting Assistant Professor

Devon Lantagne

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2488 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S354 lantagned@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Amii LaPointe

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Jason LaRosh

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Campus Center: CC27 larosh@msoe.edu