Clinical Assistant Professor

Suzanne Keuler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Director Prof Ed and Research Dev

Dr. Medhat Khalil

Department: Professional Education and Research Development
(414) 277-7269 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S140 khalil@msoe.edu
Director

James Kieselburg, II

Department: Grohmann Museum
Custodian II

Sally Kilps

Department: Custodial
Clinical Lecturer

Taylor King

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2494 Campus Center: CC150 kingta@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Martha Kliebenstein

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2237 Campus Center: CC140 kliebens@msoe.edu
Laboratory Technician

Joe Kluding

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2505 Campus Center: CC29 kludingj@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Klug

Department: School of Nursing
Lecturer

Jennifer Knapkiewicz

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2321 Walter Schroeder Library: L313 knapkiewicz@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Patrol Officer

Richard Knight

Department: Public Safety
Administrative Assistant

Jeanette Koch

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7402 Kern Center: K328 kochj@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dennis Kochanik

Department: School of Nursing
Assistant Director of Admissions

Lucia Kohne

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-7331 Campus Center: CC109 kohne@msoe.edu
Dir of Uni Advancement Marketing & Donor Relations

Jillian Kokott

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7108 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL kokott@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Laura Kollatz

Department: School of Nursing
Lecturer

Brandon Koltz

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Patrol Officer

Walter Kormylo

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY kormylo@msoe.edu
Assistant Dir Adv Ops, Prospect Research & DB Mgmt

David Kortes

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7178 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 kortes@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Patty Kramer

Department: Rader School of Business
Lab Technician

Susanne Kramer

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2705 Campus Center: CC142 kramers@msoe.edu