Custodian I

Brayan Larrota

Department: Custodial
Clinical Lecturer

Kaytlyn Larson

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2247 Campus Center: CC140 larsonk@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Josh Larson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Administrative Assistant

Melissa Laughlin

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7381 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S264 laughlin@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Christopher Laurent

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Campus Center: CC27 laurent@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Andrew Layne

Department: Facilities
Custodian II

Anthony Lee

Department: Custodial
Associate Professor

Dr. Jung Lee

Department: Physics and Chemistry
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Catherine Leffler

Department: School of Nursing
Coordinator of Music Programs

Dana Legg

Department: Campus Life
(414) 277-2252 Kern Center: K240 legg@msoe.edu
Department Chair, Associate Professor

Dr. DeAnna Leitzke

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Assistant Professor

Dr. James Lembke

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor Emeritus

Bob Lemke

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Brian Lewis

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lead Communications Officer

Willie Lewis

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY lewisw@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Paul Licato

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2296 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 licato@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director of Development - Major Gifts

Anne Lichtenberg

Department: University Advancement
Network Administrator

Jared Liebl

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7427 Campus Center: CC329 liebl@msoe.edu
Student Information Analyst

Amy Liebl

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7503 Campus Center: CC377 liebla@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Dr. Saniel Lim

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7366 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S258A lim@msoe.edu Faculty Resume