Maintenance Technician

Scott Massie

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-2816 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 massie@msoe.edu
Director of Enrollment Marketing and Events

Patrick Massoels

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-2393 Campus Center: CC109 massoelsp@msoe.edu
Assoc. Director Employer Relations/Data Analysis

Teresa Massoels

Department: Career Connections Center
(414) 277-7119 Campus Center: CC370 massoelst@msoe.edu
Athletic Director & Director of XC/Track

Bill Massoels

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2271 Kern Center: K332 massoels@msoe.edu
Custodian I

Kyle Mathes

Department: Custodial
VP of Finance

Paul Matson

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-7126 Campus Center: CC423 matson@msoe.edu
Project Manager

Christopher Matte

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
(414) 277-7398 Krueger Hall: KH 2 matte@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Steve Mayer

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7321 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S250 mayer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Andrew McAninch

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Application Systems Hardware Technician

Deidre McCain

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-4520 Campus Center: 3 FLR mccaind@msoe.edu
Music Director

Sidney McCain

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-2217 Krueger Hall: KH 1 mccain@msoe.edu
Operations Coordinator

William McClung

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
(414) 277-7399 Krueger Hall: KH 2 mcclung@msoe.edu
Manager

Kathleen McCoy

Department: Raider Shop
(414) 277-7173 Campus Center: CC148 griesmaier@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Patrick McCue

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7160 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 mccue@msoe.edu
Custodian I

Kaleb McEachin

Department: Custodial
Professor Emeritus

Mike McGeen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Administrative Assistant

Rebecca McKeown

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7350 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S236 mckeown@msoe.edu
Custodian I

Rebecca Meekins

Department: Custodial
Professor, Program Director

Dr. Russell Meier

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2243 Walter Schroeder Library: L351 meier@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
STEM Programs Coordinator

Michael Meilicke

Department: STEM
(414) 277-7520 STEM Center: ST206 meilickem@msoe.edu