Assistant Professor

David Grassl

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Clinical Lecturer

Dr. Melanie Gray

Department: School of Nursing
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dolores Greenawalt

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-2357 Grohmann Museum: GM201 greenawalt@msoe.edu
Mail & Print Services Manager

Marybeth Gregor

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7170 Campus Center: CC77 gregor@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Mark Griffin

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7153 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG56 griffin@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Gabrielle Grimes

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2145 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238C grimes@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Athletic Trainer

Bailey Groos

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2587 Kern Center: K156C groosb@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Jason Gross

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Project Coordinator

Michelle Gross

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-7297 Campus Center: CC02F grossm@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Ernesto Guerra Vallejos

Department: Rader School of Business
Maintenance Technician

Michael Haase

Department: Facilities
Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 haase@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Scott Habegger

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Trainer

Rich Hacker

Department: Rader School of Business
Director of Student Accounts

Christiana Hankwitz

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-7237 Campus Center: CC301 hankwitz@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Thomas Hanley

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Lecturer

Rachel Hansen

Department: School of Nursing
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Assistant SID

Robert Harrington

Department: Athletics
Sergeant

Thomas Harris

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-2328 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY harriste@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kevin Hart

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7355 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S229 hart@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Robert Hasker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science