Assistant Professor

Dr. Arvin Montes

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7451 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S128 montes@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Asso Dir Graduate Programs & Professional Ed Manag

Andreana Moody

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-2334 Rosenberg Hall: R01-G moody@msoe.edu
Director of Health Services

Jessica Morgan, APNP

Department: Health Services
(414) 277-4555 Kern Center: K241 morganja@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Tim Moser

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Associate Professor

Dr. Katrina Moskalik

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Curtis Mould

Department: Rader School of Business
Assist Direct of Student Accessibility & Advocacy

Angela Moureau

Department: Dean of Students Office
(414) 277-7281 Cudahy Campus Center: CC386 moureau@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Connor Mulcahy

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Program Director

Dr. Diane Munzenmaier

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-2805 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 munzenmaier@msoe.edu
Adjunct Faculty

Dana Murphy-Parker

Department: School of Nursing
Instructor

Amy Murre

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lab Manager

Laura Musolf

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2229 Cudahy Campus Center: CC150 musolf@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Kathleen Mussatto

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2635 Cudahy Campus Center: CC110 mussatto@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Joe Musto

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7455 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S129 musto@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Chemistry Lab Technician

Dr. Michael Navin

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-6928 Cudahy Campus Center: CC242 navin@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Office Manager, Locksmith

Lynn Nelson

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7162 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55C nelson@msoe.edu
Associate Prof/Chair Servant Leadership

Douglas Nelson

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2354 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60C nelsondj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. Leah Newman

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7166 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112H newman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Anne-Marie Nickel

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7528 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S253 nickel@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Systems Administrator - Deployment

Matthew Nicklas

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2627 Cudahy Campus Center: CC329 nicklas@msoe.edu