Admissions Counselor

Lucia Mueller

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-7331 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR muellerla@msoe.edu
Program Director

Dr. Diane Munzenmaier

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-2805 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 munzenmaier@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Amy Murre

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Professor

Dr. Joe Musto

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7455 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S129 musto@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathy Myles

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Navin

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2414 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 navin@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Ronald Nelson

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7457 Walter Schroeder Library: L321 nelsonr@msoe.edu
Office Manager, Locksmith

Lynn Nelson

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7162 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55C nelson@msoe.edu
Women's Basketball Coach

Katie Nelson

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2411 Kern Center: K348 nelsonke@msoe.edu
Assistant Prof / Interim Chair Servant Leadership

Douglas Nelson

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2354 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60C nelsondj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Leah Newman

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7166 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112B newman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Anne-Marie Nickel

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7528 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S253 nickel@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Head Women's Track, CC, and Triathlon Coach

Allison Nicosia

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2820 Kern Center: K-351 nicosia@msoe.edu
Registrar

Mary Nielsen

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7216 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 nielsen@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Paul Nistler

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Havilah Normington

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2685 Cudahy Campus Center: CC166 normington@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Stacy Novinski

Department: Rader School of Business
Maintenance Supervisor

Richard Nowakowski

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7446 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: MLH nowakows@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. RJ Nowling

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7318 Walter Schroeder Library: L344 nowling@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Bruce O'Neill

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7411 Walter Schroeder Library: L323 oneill@msoe.edu Faculty Resume