Assistant Professor

Havilah Normington

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2685 Cudahy Campus Center: CC166 normington@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Stacy Novinski

Department: Rader School of Business
Maintenance Supervisor

Richard Nowakowski

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7446 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: MLH nowakows@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Bruce O'Neill

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7411 Walter Schroeder Library: L323 oneill@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
FPI Test Engineer

Blake Oligney

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-7467 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG64E oligneyb@msoe.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Danielle Olson

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2588 Kern Center: K156C olson@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Christine Olson

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2309 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 olsonck@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Robert Olsson

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7314 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S244 olsson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Patrol Officer

Bradley Orlando

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY orlando@msoe.edu
Residence Hall Officer

Bob Orlowski

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY orlowski@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

John Osmanski

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance/Mens Hockey Coach

Mark Ostapina

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7565 Kern Center: K354 ostapina@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Kelly Ottman

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Dr. Serdar Ozturk

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7412 Cudahy Campus Center: CC251 ozturk@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Advancement Services Coordinator

Loreen Pace

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7151 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 pace@msoe.edu
Professor, Program Director, BSN

Dr. Jane Paige

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4522 Cudahy Campus Center: CC117 paige@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Larry Palank

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2738 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C palank@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Vipin Paliwal

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7482 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S203 paliwal@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Department Chair - Professor

Dr. Matt Panhans

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7277 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110B panhans@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Minnie Parbs

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2267 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 parbs@msoe.edu Faculty Resume