Communications Officer

Hailey Morawski

Department: Public Safety
Vice President of Operations

Kevin Morin

Department: Operations
(414) 277-7129 Cudahy Campus Center: CC341 morin@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Emily Moritz

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7112 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL moritz@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Katrina Moskalik

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Curtis Mould

Department: Rader School of Business
Assist Dir of Stud Serv & Coor of Access Serv

Angela Moureau, MS

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7281 Kern Center: K243 moureau@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Phillip Mueller

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 mueller@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Admissions Counselor

Lucia Mueller

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-7331 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR muellerla@msoe.edu
Program Director

Dr. Diane Munzenmaier

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-2805 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 munzenmaier@msoe.edu
Instructor

Amy Murre

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Associate Professor

Kathleen Mussatto

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2635 Cudahy Campus Center: CC110 mussatto@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Joe Musto

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7455 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S129 musto@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Laboratory Technician

Dr. Michael Navin

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-6928 Cudahy Campus Center: CC242 navin@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Ronald Nelson, FSA

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7457 Walter Schroeder Library: L322 nelsonr@msoe.edu
Office Manager, Locksmith

Lynn Nelson

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7162 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55C nelson@msoe.edu
Assistant Prof /Chair Servant Leadership

Douglas Nelson

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2354 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60C nelsondj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. Leah Newman

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7166 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112B newman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Anne-Marie Nickel

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7528 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S253 nickel@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Head Women's Track, CC, and Triathlon Coach

Allison Nicosia

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2820 Kern Center: K-351 nicosia@msoe.edu
Registrar

Mary Nielsen

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7216 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 nielsen@msoe.edu