Counselor

Mackenzie Mueller

Department: Counseling Services
Ensemble Director

Samuel Mullooly

Department: Campus Life
Custodian I

Vladislav Munteanu

Department: Custodial
Instructor

Amy Murre

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Counselor

Kathryn Nadkarni, MS, LPC, SAC-IT

Department: Counseling Services
(414) 277-7262 Kern Center: K239 nadkarni@msoe.edu
Chemistry Lab Technician

Dr. Michael Navin

Department: Physics and Chemistry
Clinical Assistant Professor

Natalie Neisen

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office Manager, Locksmith

Lynn Nelson

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7162 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55C nelson@msoe.edu
Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. Leah Newman

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7166 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112H newman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
University Services Officer

Brittany Nicholson

Department: Public Safety
Adjunct Associate Professor

Bonnie Nickasch

Department: School of Nursing
Professor

Dr. Anne-Marie Nickel

Department: Physics and Chemistry
Director of End User Support

Matthew Nicklas

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2627 Campus Center: CC319 nicklas@msoe.edu
Registrar

Mary Nielsen

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7216 Campus Center: CC377 nielsen@msoe.edu
University Advancement Marketing Specialist

Madaleine Niemi

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7109 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 1 niemi@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Brian Norby

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Campus Center: CC27 norby@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Havilah Normington-Gomes

Department: School of Nursing
Lecturer

Stacy Novinski

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. RJ Nowling

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Custodian II

Ines Nunez

Department: Custodial