Registrar

Mary Nielsen

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7216 Cudahy Campus Center: CC377 nielsen@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Paul Nistler

Department: Rader School of Business
Rosenberg Hall: R106 nistler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Havilah Normington-Gomes

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2685 Cudahy Campus Center: CC166 normington@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Stacy Novinski

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Dr. RJ Nowling

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lecturer

Michael Olen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Educational Technology Specialist

Deborah Olguin

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-7319 Cudahy Campus Center: CC02F olguin@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Robert Olsson

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7314 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S244 olsson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Tamara Omari

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-6770 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36D omari@msoe.edu
Residence Hall Officer

Bob Orlowski

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY orlowski@msoe.edu
Instructor

John Osmanski

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Lecturer

Timothy Osterhaus

Department: School of Nursing
Professor

Dr. Kelly Ottman

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. Serdar Ozturk

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7412 Cudahy Campus Center: CC251 ozturk@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor, Program Director

Dr. Jane Paige

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4522 Cudahy Campus Center: CC117 paige@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Larry Palank

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2738 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C palank@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Vipin Paliwal

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7482 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S203 paliwal@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Katherine Panciera

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Professor/Department Chair

Dr. Matt Panhans

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7277 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 panhans@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Head Dance Coach

Beth Paoli

Department: Athletics