Patrol Officer

Jared Peterson

Department: Public Safety
Manager Multimedia & Video

Kent Peterson

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7176 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 peterson@msoe.edu
Wellness/Testing Center Coordinator

Jane Peterson

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7264 Kern Center: K251 peterjan@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Brian Petted

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S354 petted@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kim Pettiford

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Associate Professor

David Pettiford

Department: Rader School of Business
Lecturer

Brian Pfeifer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Help Desk Coordinator

Peter Pfister

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7202 Cudahy Campus Center: CC308 pfister@msoe.edu
Admissions Counselor

Emma Philipps

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-7330 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR philipps@msoe.edu
Lab Technician

Rich Phillips

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7388 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG31 phillips@msoe.edu
Collections and Exhibitions Manager

Russ Piant

Department: Grohmann Museum
(414) 277-2681 Grohmann Museum: GM017 piantr@msoe.edu
Marketing Communication Specialist

Annette Pirrung

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7116 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 pirrung@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Heide Plagemann Bolek

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2491 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 plagemannbolek@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Danielle Plambeck

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2329 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 plambeckd@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Christian Pleister

Department: Rader School of Business
Director of Human Resources

Rebecca Ploeckelman

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7111 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 ploeckel@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Monique Pogreba

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 pogrebam@msoe.edu
Director of IT Infrastructure

Jason Pokorny

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2352 Cudahy Campus Center: CC329 pokorny@msoe.edu
Coordinator of Club Sports & Game Management

Michael Porcaro

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-2415 Cudahy Campus Center: CC382 porcaro@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Cory Powers

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7347 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 powers@msoe.edu