Clinical Assistant Professor

Paul Nistler

Department: Rader School of Business
Rosenberg Hall: R106 nistler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Havilah Normington

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2685 Cudahy Campus Center: CC166 normington@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Stacy Novinski

Department: Rader School of Business
Maintenance Supervisor

Richard Nowakowski

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7446 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: MLH nowakows@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. RJ Nowling

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
HPC Systems Administrator

Ross Oldenburg

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2605 Diercks Hall: DH422 oldenburg@msoe.edu
Program Coordinator

Deborah Olguin

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-7319 Cudahy Campus Center: CC07 olguin@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Robert Olsson

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7314 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S244 olsson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Tamara Omari

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Residence Hall Officer

Bob Orlowski

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY orlowski@msoe.edu
Instructor

John Osmanski

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7276 Rosenberg Hall: R308 osmanski@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Kelly Ottman

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. Serdar Ozturk

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7412 Cudahy Campus Center: CC251 ozturk@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor, Program Director

Dr. Jane Paige

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4522 Cudahy Campus Center: CC117 paige@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Larry Palank

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2738 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C palank@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Vipin Paliwal

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7482 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S203 paliwal@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Katherine Panciera

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-2606 Diercks Hall: DH435 panciera@msoe.edu
Professor/Department Chair

Dr. Matt Panhans

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7277 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110B panhans@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Minnie Parbs

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2267 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 parbs@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assoc Dir Prospect Research & Portfolio Mgmt

Joshua Parr

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7110 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 parr@msoe.edu