Adjunct Assistant Professor

Curtis Mould

Department: Rader School of Business
Assist Direct of Student Accessibility & Advocacy

Angela Moureau

Department: Dean of Students Office
(414) 277-7281 Campus Center: CC341
Admissions Counselor

Sarah Moyer

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-7330 Campus Center: CC109

Mackenzie Mueller

Department: Counseling Services
Ensemble Director

Samuel Mullooly

Department: Campus Life
Custodian I

Vladislav Munteanu

Department: Custodial

Amy Murre

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lab Manager

Laura Musolf

Department: School of Nursing
Associate Professor

Kathleen Mussatto

Department: School of Nursing

Kathryn Nadkarni, MS, LPC, SAC-IT

Department: Counseling Services
(414) 277-7262 Kern Center: K239
Chemistry Lab Technician

Dr. Michael Navin

Department: Physics and Chemistry
Clinical Assistant Professor

Natalie Neisen

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office Manager, Locksmith

Lynn Nelson

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7162 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55C
Associate Professor

Douglas Nelson

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. Leah Newman

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7166 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112H Faculty Resume
University Services Officer

Brittany Nicholson

Department: Public Safety
Adjunct Associate Professor

Bonnie Nickasch

Department: School of Nursing

Dr. Anne-Marie Nickel

Department: Physics and Chemistry
Director of End User Support

Matthew Nicklas

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2627 Campus Center: CC319

Mary Nielsen

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7216 Campus Center: CC377