Graphic Designer

Chase Patt

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7145 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 patt@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Nathan Patterson

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2558 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG30 patterson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assoc Director of Student Recruit & Strateg Part

Daniel Pavletich

Department: Rader School of Business
AssocProf, Prog Dir BBA

Dr. Michael Payne

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

April Pellmann

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4507 Cudahy Campus Center: CC162 pellmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Financial Aid Counselor

Eric Perez

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7253 Cudahy Campus Center: CC431 perez@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Brian Peters

Department: Rader School of Business
Patrol Officer

Jared Peterson

Department: Public Safety
Manager Multimedia & Video

Kent Peterson

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7176 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 peterson@msoe.edu
Wellness/Testing Center Coordinator

Jane Peterson

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7264 Kern Center: K251 peterjan@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Brian Petted

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S354 petted@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kim Pettiford

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Associate Professor

David Pettiford

Department: Rader School of Business
Custodian

Ronnie Pettis

Department: Custodial
Lecturer

Brian Pfeifer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Help Desk Coordinator

Peter Pfister

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7202 Cudahy Campus Center: CC308 pfister@msoe.edu
Admissions Counselor

Emma Philipps

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-7330 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR philipps@msoe.edu
Lab Technician

Rich Phillips

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7388 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG31 phillips@msoe.edu
Collections and Exhibitions Manager

Russ Piant

Department: Grohmann Museum
(414) 277-2681 Grohmann Museum: GM017 piantr@msoe.edu
Marketing Communication Specialist

Annette Pirrung

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7116 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 pirrung@msoe.edu