Clinical Lecturer

Catherine Prohaska

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7418 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 prohaska@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Cory Prust

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7334 Walter Schroeder Library: L341 prust@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Purcell

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7156 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 purcell@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathleen Raczynski

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2490 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 raczynski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Jayme Radomski

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2751 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 radomski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Kristine Radtke Norris

Department: School of Nursing
Professor, Department Chair

Dr. Christopher Raebel

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7302 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27B raebel@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Project Manager

Rafiz Rafizullah

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
Lecturer

Juan Ramirez

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7315 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S352 ramirezj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Usha Raut

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7362 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S246 raut@msoe.edu
Account Manager

Jeffrey Redmon

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7246 Krueger Hall: KH 1 redmon@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Katie Reichl

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7386 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112F reichl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Head Mens Volleyball Coach

Shane Reid

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4552 Kern Center: K349 reid@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Brandon Reid, FSA

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7332 Walter Schroeder Library: L315 reidb@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Virginia Reinmuller

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Library Assistant

Steven Reitci

Department: Library
(414) 277-7183 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 reitci@msoe.edu
Instructor

Dr. William Retert

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2446 Diercks Hall: DH428 retert@msoe.edu
Executive Administrative Assistant

Kellyann Reuter

Department: President's Office
(414) 277-7101 Cudahy Campus Center: CC400 reuter@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Julius Rhodes

Department: Rader School of Business
Coordinator of Visitor Services

Ann Rice

Department: Grohmann Museum
(414) 277-2333 Grohmann Museum: GM103 ricea@msoe.edu