Director of Advancement Services

Joshua Parr

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7110 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 parr@msoe.edu
Graphic Designer

Chase Patt

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7145 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 patt@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Nathan Patterson

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2558 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG30 patterson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
RSOB Graduate Program Director

Daniel Pavletich

Department: Rader School of Business
AssocProf, Prog Dir BBA

Dr. Michael Payne

Department: Rader School of Business
Video & Multimedia Specialist

Bryan Pechacek

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7184 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 pechacek@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

April Pellmann

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4507 Cudahy Campus Center: CC162 pellmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Allan Persinger

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Grohmann Museum: GM201 persinger@msoe.edu
Testing Center Coordinator

Jane Peterson

Department: Dean of Students Office
(414) 277-7264 Kern Center: K251 peterjan@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Brian Petted

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S354 petted@msoe.edu
Director of Finance

Cheryl Peura

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-2249 Cudahy Campus Center: CC429 peura@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Brian Pfeifer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Help Desk Coordinator

Peter Pfister

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7202 Cudahy Campus Center: CC308 pfister@msoe.edu
Admissions Counselor

Emma Philipps

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-7330 Cudahy Campus Center: CC324 philipps@msoe.edu
Lab Technician

Rich Phillips

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7388 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG31 phillips@msoe.edu
Collections and Exhibitions Manager

Russ Piant

Department: Grohmann Museum
(414) 277-2681 Grohmann Museum: GM017 piantr@msoe.edu
Marketing Communication Specialist

Annette Pirrung

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7116 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 pirrung@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Heide Plagemann Bolek

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Lecturer

Danielle Plambeck

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2329 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 plambeckd@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director of Human Resources

Rebecca Ploeckelman

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7111 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 ploeckel@msoe.edu