Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kimberly Baker

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Intramurals Coordinator - Mens Soccer Coach

Jimmy Banks

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7493 Kern Center: K352 banks@msoe.edu

Jordan Banks

Department: Athletics
Assistant Professor

Jessica Barkimer

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2480 Cudahy Campus Center: CC168 barkimer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

William Barnekow

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7327 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S337 barnekow@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor, Vice Chairperson & BSE Program Director

Dr. Cynthia Barnicki

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7461 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112D barnickc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Department Chair, Associate Professor

Dr. Ruth Barratt

Department: Rader School of Business
Director

Thomas Barsokine

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7165 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 barsokine@msoe.edu
Librarian 1

Lindsay Bastian

Department: Library
(414) 277-7471 Walter Schroeder Library: L204 bastian@msoe.edu
Vice President of Academics

Dr. Eric Baumgartner

Department: Academics
(414) 277-7324 Cudahy Campus Center: CC420 baumgartner@msoe.edu
Custodian

Danny Bearden

Department: Custodial
Lecturer

Susan Becker

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2741 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36E becker@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dianne Bender

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Patrol Officer

Bamidele Benson

Department: Public Safety
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. William Berg

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Dr. Lauren Beverung

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Sergeant

Jason Beyer

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY beyer@msoe.edu
University Scholars Honors Program Assistant

Bridgette Binczak

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Senior Lecturer

Jeff Bitant

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 bitant@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Dawn Blessing

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7279 Rosenberg Hall: R106 blessingdm@msoe.edu