Staff Accountant

Daniel Plinska

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-2349 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 plinska@msoe.edu
Director

Rebecca Ploeckelman

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7111 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 ploeckel@msoe.edu
Coordinator of Club Sports & Game Management

Michael Porcaro

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-2415 Cudahy Campus Center: CC386 porcaro@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Rhonda Powell

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2305 Cudahy Campus Center: CC161 powell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Vincent Prantil

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7451 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112A prantil@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions

Judy Prest

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-2224 Cudahy Campus Center: CC338 prest@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathleen Princer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7323 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 princer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Cory Prust

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7334 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S354 prust@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Purcell

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7156 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 purcell@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathleen Raczynski

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2490 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 raczynski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Jayme Radomski

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2751 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 radomski@msoe.edu
Associate Professor, Program Director, BSAE

Dr. Christopher Raebel

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7302 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27B raebel@msoe.edu
Project Manager

Rafiz Rafizullah

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Usha Raut

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7362 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S202 raut@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Announcer

Patrick Reed

Department: Athletics
Athletic Coach

Shane Reid

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4552 Kern Center: K334 reid@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Virginia Reinmuller

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. William Retert

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2446 Walter Schroeder Library: L340 retert@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Executive Administrative Assistant

Kellyann Reuter

Department: President's Office
(414) 277-7101 Cudahy Campus Center: CC400 reuter@msoe.edu
Coordinator of Visitor Services

Ann Rice

Department: Grohmann Museum
(414) 277-2333 Grohmann Museum: GM103 ricea@msoe.edu