Lecturer

Daniel Burazin

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2737 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C burazin@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director of Communications & Media Relations

JoEllen Burdue

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7117 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL burdue@msoe.edu
Athletic Coach

Shannon Bustillos

Department: Athletics
Administrative Assistant

Susan Bynum

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4552 Kern Center: K328 bynum@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Tara Caldwell

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 caldwell@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Joshua Carl

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2248 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S306 carl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Victoria Carlson-Oehlers

Department: School of Nursing
Associate Professor/Program Director

Dr. Michael Carriere

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Athletic Coach

Christopher Cebula

Department: Athletics
Accounts Receivable Specialist

Angela Chandek

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-2772 Cudahy Campus Center: CC437 chandek@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Ed Chandler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7337 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S356 chandler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Yu-Sin Chang

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2251 Walter Schroeder Library: L321 changy@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kristine Chase

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Joe Check

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Lesya Chorna

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2314 Walter Schroeder Library: L320 chorna@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Heather Christensen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Production Engineer

William Cicerelli

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7234 Krueger Hall: KH 1 cicerell@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Dr. Philip Ciha

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Elizabeth Clark

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Custodian

Terrence Clarke

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Cudahy Campus Center: CC335 clarke@msoe.edu