Asst Soccer Coach

Jeff Clements

Department: Athletics
Custodian

Jerry Cleveland

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7400 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ cleveland@msoe.edu
Campus Shuttle Driver

Eric Coffee

Department: Public Safety
Sr Mail Clerk

Donald Collard

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7174 Cudahy Campus Center: CC77 collard@msoe.edu
Music Coordinator

David Collins

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-7206 Cudahy Campus Center: CC102 collins@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Mitchell Colton

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 coltonm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Sports Information Dir & Compliance Dir

Kevin Conway

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2412 Kern Center: K340 conway@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Cook

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7385 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S128 cook@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Nicole Corso

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2559 Cudahy Campus Center: CC169 corso@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Asst Mens Volleyball Coach

Jacob Cosson

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4552 Kern Center: K328 cosson@msoe.edu
Tech Advancement Team Leader

Anthony Cottrill

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7407 Cudahy Campus Center: CC304 cottrilla@msoe.edu
LaCrosse Coach

George Counes

Department: Athletics
Station Manager

Thomas Crawford

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7247 Krueger Hall: KH 1 crawford@msoe.edu
Office Manager

Jessica Curry

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-7540 Cudahy Campus Center: CC345 curry@msoe.edu
Loans & Grants Administrator

Julie Curtis

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7210 Cudahy Campus Center: CC431 curtis@msoe.edu
Athletic Trainer

Claudia Curtis

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2588 Kern Center: K156C curtisc@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kevin Daley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Groundskeeper

Timothy Dalton

Department: Facilities
() - Walter Schroeder Library: L113 dalton@msoe.edu
Professor, Program Director, ME

Dr. Christopher Damm

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7543 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S145 damm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Registrar

Marc Dannecker

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7218 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 dannecker@msoe.edu