Meet the EECS Faculty of MSOE

Willams_Steve_2011_3X5
Dr. Stephen Williams
Department Chair
Professor

Email: williams@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7420
Office: L-353
Dr. Eric Durant
Dr. Eric Durant
Program Director Computer Engineering
Professor

Email: durant@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7439
Office: L-339
Kelnhofer, Rich 7454p 4x6
Dr. Richard Kelnhofer
Program Director Electrical Engineering
Associate Professor

Email: kelnhofer@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2306
Office: S-300
Dr. Chris Taylor
Dr. Christopher Taylor
Program Director Software Engineering
Professor

Email: taylor@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7339
Office: L-343
Gerrits, Ron 7692p 4x6
Dr. Ronald Gerrits
Program Director MS Perfusion
Professor

Email: gerrits@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7561
Office: S-355A
LaMack_Jeffrey-'97-EECS
Dr. Jeffrey LaMack
Program Director Biomedical Engineering
Associate Professor

Email: lamack@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7535
Office: S-326A

The Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS) department is located in the Walter Schroeder Library third floor on MSOE’s Campus. The main phone number is (414) 277-7323. If you are looking to locate a particular EECS faculty member, please choose the first letter of the last name to be taken to that section of the directory. Learn more about the faculty member’s experience by clicking on their name to access their curriculum vitae.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Omar Abdel-Baqi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: abdelbaqi@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7331
Office: S-329
Acharya_Kishore_1_
Dr. Kishore Acharya
Adjunct Professor
Email: acharya@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7483
Office: S-337

B

Barnekow_William
William Barnekow
Adjunct Professor
Email: barnekow@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7327
Office: L-348
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Jennifer Bonniwell
Assistant Professor
Email: bonniwell@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7345
Office: S-342A

C

Carl,_Joshua_2016
Joshua Carl
Assistant Professor
Email: Carl@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7323
Office: S-306
Chandler_Edward-EECS
Edward Chandler
Professor
Email: Chandler@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7337
Office: S-356

D

Dennis_Brad_2014
Dr. Bradley Dennis
Assistant Professor
Email: dennis@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2325
Office: L-333

F

fennigkohlarry
Larry Fennigkoh
Professor
Email: Fennigkoh@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7289
Office: S-330
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Steven Fredette
Adjunct Professor
Email: fredette@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7367
Office: S-334

G

no-portrait-thumbnail
Shawn Geary
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email:
Phone:
Office: S-331

H

haskerrobert
Robert Hasker
Associate Professor
Email: hasker@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7326
Office: L-331
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. David Haas
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: haas@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2684
Office: S-205C
Hoadley_Rick
Frederick Hoadley
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: hoadley@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2599
Office: S-335
Holland_Steve_2014
Dr. Steven Holland
Assistant Professor
Email: holland@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7376
Office: S-304
Hopkins, Jon 7696p 4x6
Dr. Jon Hopkins
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: hopkins@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2774
Office: L346
hornickmark
Dr. Mark Hornick
Associate Professor
Email: hornick@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2417
Office: L-341

I

ImasOlga
Dr. Olga Imas
Associate Professor
Email: imas@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2382
Office: S-355C

J

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Timothy Johnson
Associate Professor
Email: johnsontimoj@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2682
Office: S-336

K

no-portrait-thumbnail
Kirsten Kallies
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: kallies@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-0
Office: S-331
Krueger_Mark_2011
Mark Krueger
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: kruegerm@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2750
Office: S-339

L

livingstonadamDr
Dr. Adam Livingston
Assistant Professor
Email: livingston@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7342
Office: L-348

M

MeierRuss
Dr. Russell Meier
Professor
Email: meier@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2243
Office: L-349
no-portrait-thumbnail
Christopher Merkl
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: merkl@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2432
Office: S-205C
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Sayed Ahmed
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: ahmed@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2773
Office: S-339
Mossbrucker_Joerg_EECS
Dr. Joerg Mossbrucker
Associate Professor
Email: mossbruc@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7418
Office: S-352

P

PettedBrian
Brian Petted
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: petted@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7155
Office: S-205A
Prust,Cory
Dr. Cory Prust
Associate Professor
Email: prust@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7334
Office: S-354

R

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Derek Riley
Associate Professor
Email: haas@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2269
Office: S-205C
Ross_Sheila-EECS
Dr. Sheila Ross
Associate Professor
Email: ross@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2381
Office: S-347
Rothe_Darrin-EECS
Darrin Rothe
Associate Professor
Email: rothe@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2413
Office: L-337

S

Schilling,_Walter_2016
Dr. Walter Schilling
Associate Professor
Email: schilling@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7370
Office: L-335
Schlick_Dr_Nancy_EECS
Dr. Nancy Schlick
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: schlick@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2488
Office: S-363
SebernMark
Dr. Mark Sebern
Professor Emeritus
Email: sebern@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7213
Office:
no-portrait-thumbnail
Tanzania Sewell
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: sewell@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2448
Office:
Strangeway_Robert_EECS
Dr. Robert Strangeway
Professor
Email: strangew@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7311
Office: S-357
Swiontek_Thomas Dr EECS
Dr. Thomas Swiontek
Professor Emeritus
Email: swiontek@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7344
Office: S-329

T

ThomasGerald
Dr. Gerald Thomas
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: thomas@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7348
Office: S-335
no-portrait-thumbnail
Jennifer Tounshendeaux
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: tounshendeaux@msoe.edu
Phone:
Office: S-331
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Marek Trawicki
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: trawicki@msoe.edu
Phone: NONE
Office: NONE
Tritt_Chuck
Dr. Charles Tritt
Associate Professor
Email: tritt@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7421
Office: S-364
no-portrait-thumbnail
Carol Tumey
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: tumey@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7391
Office: L-346
Turney_Dr Robert EECS
Dr. Robert Turney
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: turney@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7341
Office: S-356

U

Urbain, Jay 7482p 4x6
Jay Urbain
Professor
Email: urbain@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2246
Office: L-345

V

Vieau,_Michael_2016
Michael Vieau
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: vieau@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2683
Office: S-205D

W

Weber_Luke_EECS_4x6_2013
Dr. Luke Weber
Assistant Professor
Email: weber@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2578
Office: S-338
no-portrait-thumbnail
Michael Wenzel
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: wenzelm@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-4568
Office: S-334
Wheeldon, John 7407p 4x6
John Wheeldon
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: wheeldon@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7328
Office: S-205D
Widder_Kerry_4x6_2013
Dr. Kerry Widder
Assistant Professor
Email: widder@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2583
Office: S-303
Wierer_Jay_EECS
Dr. Jay Wierer
Assistant Professor
Email: wierer@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2416
Office: S-346

Y

YoderDr. Josiah
Josiah Yoder
Assistant Professor
Email: yoder@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7369
Office: L-344