Manager of Engineering Services

Jeffrey Douglass

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2825 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S132 douglass@msoe.edu
Electrical Systems Engineer

Lucas Garcia

Department: Fluid Power Institute
Director

Tim Kerrigan

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-7143 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 kerrigan@msoe.edu
Lab Manager

Terry McCart

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2452 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 mccart@msoe.edu
Manager of Tribology

Paul Michael

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2238 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138A michael@msoe.edu
FPI Test Engineer

Joseph Munski

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2285 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 munski@msoe.edu
FPI Test Engineer

Blake Oligney

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-7467 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG64E oligneyb@msoe.edu
Manager of Testing Services

Russ Steinmetz

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-7559 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 steinmetz@msoe.edu
Area Manager

Levi Wagner

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2470 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 wagner@msoe.edu