Assistant

Hanna Dowdy

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7133 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 dowdy@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. David Dreifus

Department: Mathematics
Assistant Director

Cassi Dreyer

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-7405 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: G1 dreyer@msoe.edu
Director of Student Financial Services

Stacey Drifka

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-2206 Cudahy Campus Center: CC429 drifka@msoe.edu
Admission Counselor

Katie Driscoll

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-2775 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR driscoll@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

James Drought

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2753 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 drought@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director of Advancement Services

Nicole Duncan

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7121 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 duncan@msoe.edu
Creative Director

Kristin Dunn

Department: Marketing and Public Affairs
(414) 277-7135 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL dunn@msoe.edu
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Eric Durant

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7439 Walter Schroeder Library: L339 durant@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Margaret Dwyer

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Instructor

Richard Dykowski, JD

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2259 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200C dykowski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Ashley Dzick

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-2784 Grohmann Museum: GM dzick@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Svitlana Dzyubak

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7534 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S246 dzyubak@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Thomas Eberle

Department: Rader School of Business
Patrol Officer

Dawn Enright

Department: Public Safety
Admission Counselor

Richard Esparza

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-2391 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR esparza@msoe.edu
Custodian

Daniel Evans

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 evansda@msoe.edu
Director of IT Services

Paul Fabian

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2355 Cudahy Campus Center: CC331 fabian@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Sara Falkiewicz

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Sean Farrell

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7242 Kern Center: K342 farrells@msoe.edu