Associate Professor

Dr. Mitzi Dobersek

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Department Chair, Professor

Dr. Alicia Domack

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Steven Doocy

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Associate Professor

Dr. Icaro dos Santos

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2441 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S326 dossantos@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Lecturer

Colin Doyle

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

James Drought

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lab Technician

Eduardo Duarte-Ogarrio

Department: Fluid Power Institute
Creative Director

Kristin Dunn

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7135 Campus Center: CC153 dunn@msoe.edu
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Eric Durant

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7439 Walter Schroeder Library: L339 durant@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Systems Administrator

Robert Duve

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2625 Campus Center: CC329 duve@msoe.edu
Instructor

Margaret Dwyer

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Instructor

Richard Dykowski, JD

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2259 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200C dykowski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Ashley Dzick

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Heather Eggleston

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2340 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238A eggleston@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Holly Estill

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Math Specialist

Timothy Ewan

Department: Raider Center for Academic Success
Lecturer

Sara Falkiewicz

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Sean Farrell

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7242 Kern Center: K342 farrells@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Jennifer Farrell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Associate Professor

Dr. Bill Farrow

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2241 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S125B farroww@msoe.edu Faculty Resume