Assistant Professor

Thomas Eberle

Department: Rader School of Business
Human Resources & Payroll Generalist

Hanna Eden

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7133 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 eden@msoe.edu
Custodian

Stuart Enters

Department: Custodial
Adjunct Faculty

Leslie Evers

Department: School of Nursing
Lecturer

Sara Falkiewicz

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Sean Farrell

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7242 Kern Center: K342 farrells@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Jennifer Farrell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Associate Professor

Dr. Bill Farrow

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2241 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S125B farroww@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Brian Faulkner

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2502 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S342A faulkner@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Patrol Officer

Jarod Felgenhauer

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY felgenhauer@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Larry Fennigkoh

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7289 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S330 fennigko@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Jan Fertig

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Clinical Lecturer

Macalah Finstad

Department: School of Nursing
Instructor

Annemarie Fleishman

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Dr. Mark Fleming

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7397 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200D fleming@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant VP of Curriculum & Knowledge Management

Dr. Melodie Fox

Department: Academics
(414) 277-2504 Cudahy Campus Center: CC420 foxmj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Registrar

Devin Freed

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7219 Cudahy Campus Center: CC377 freed@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Adam Friedman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 friedman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Technician

Jim Frommell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7290 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S350 frommell@msoe.edu
Professor, Vice Chairperson

Dr. Kseniya Fuhrman

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2677 Walter Schroeder Library: L319 fuhrman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume