Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Svitlana Dzyubak

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7534 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S246 dzyubak@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Thomas Eberle

Department: Rader School of Business
Human Resources Assistant

Hanna Eden

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7133 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 eden@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Sara Falkiewicz

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Sean Farrell

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7242 Kern Center: K342 farrells@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Jennifer Farrell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Associate Professor

Dr. Bill Farrow

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2241 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S125B farroww@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Larry Fennigkoh

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7289 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S330 fennigko@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jan Fertig

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Game Announcer

Kevin Fischer

Department: Athletics
Assistant Track & Field Coach

Nicholas Fix

Department: Athletics
Assistant Track & Field Coach

Amy Fix

Department: Athletics
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Annemarie Fleishman

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Wrestling Referee

Ryan Forbes

Department: Athletics
Coordinator of Academic Documents and Publications

Dr. Melodie Fox

Department: Academics
(414) 277-2504 Cudahy Campus Center: CC420 foxmj@msoe.edu
Director of Annual Giving

Rachel Fox

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7112 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 fox@msoe.edu
CBM-Program Director

Dr. Margaret Franzen

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-2806 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 franzen@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Steven Fredette

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7367 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S334 fredette@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Kacie Freeberg

Department: Rader School of Business
Transfer Credit Coordinator

Devin Freed

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7219 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 freed@msoe.edu