Adjunct Assistant Professor

James Drought

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2753 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 drought@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lab Technician

Eduardo Duarte-Ogarrio

Department: Fluid Power Institute
Director of Advancement Services

Nicole Duncan

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7121 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 duncan@msoe.edu
Creative Director

Kristin Dunn

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7135 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 dunn@msoe.edu
Communications Officer

Stephen DuPart, SR

Department: Public Safety
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Eric Durant

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Margaret Dwyer

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Richard Dykowski, JD

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2259 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200C dykowski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Ashley Dzick

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Svitlana Dzyubak

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7534 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S246 dzyubak@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Thomas Eberle

Department: Rader School of Business
Human Resources Assistant

Hanna Eden

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7133 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 eden@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Sara Falkiewicz

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Sean Farrell

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7242 Kern Center: K342 farrells@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Jennifer Farrell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Associate Professor

Dr. Bill Farrow

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2241 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S125B farroww@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Larry Fennigkoh

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7289 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S330 fennigko@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jan Fertig

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Game Announcer

Kevin Fischer

Department: Athletics
Assistant Track & Field Coach

Nicholas Fix

Department: Athletics