Technician

Jim Frommell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7290 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S350 frommell@msoe.edu
Associate Professor, Vice Chairperson

Dr. Kseniya Fuhrman

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2677 Walter Schroeder Library: L319 fuhrman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
EHS Director

Rick Furmack

Department: Environmental Health and Safety
(414) 277-7144 Cudahy Campus Center: CC104 furmack@msoe.edu
Director

Billy Fyfe

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-2339 Cudahy Campus Center: CC341 fyfe@msoe.edu
Building Manager

Rick Gagliano

Department: Apartment Life
HVAC Technician

Brian Gallett

Department: Facilities
Adjunct Associate Professor

Donald Gallo

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2706 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36B gallo@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Electrical Systems Engineer

Lucas Garcia

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2877 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 garcia@msoe.edu
Professor Emeritus

Dr. John Gassert

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Robin Gates

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2721 Cudahy Campus Center: CC120 gates@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shawn Geary

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Accounts Payable Specialist

Stacey Gehrke

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-7128 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 gehrke@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Daniel Geigler

Department: Rader School of Business
Librarian 2 / Archivist

Denise Gergetz

Department: Library
(414) 277-7182 Walter Schroeder Library: L118 gergetz@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

David Gerow

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-6764 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S258C gerow@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Ron Gerrits

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7561 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355A gerrits@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Richard Gillard

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2508 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 gillard@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Trainer

Carl Gilmore

Department: Fluid Power Institute
Technical Writer

Desa Gilmore

Department: Fluid Power Institute
BioMolecular Engineering Lab Technician

De'Jorra Gilmore

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2216 Cudahy Campus Center: CC255 gilmore@msoe.edu