Assistant Professor

Dr. Brian Faulkner

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2502 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S347 faulkner@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Larry Fennigkoh

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7289 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S330 fennigko@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Jan Fertig

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Clinical Assistant Professor

Brittany Finger

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Instructor

Annemarie Fleishman

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Custodian I

Leah Fleishman

Department: Custodial
Lecturer

Dr. Mark Fleming

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7397 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200D fleming@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant VP of Curriculum & Knowledge Management

Dr. Melodie Fox

Department: Academics
Assistant Registrar

Devin Freed

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7219 Campus Center: CC377 freed@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Adam Friedman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Campus Center: CC27 friedman@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Matthew Frise

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-7353 Grohmann Museum: GM202 frise@msoe.edu
Technician

Jim Frommell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7290 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S350 frommell@msoe.edu
Professor, Vice Chairperson

Dr. Kseniya Fuhrman

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2677 Walter Schroeder Library: L319 fuhrman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
EHS Director

Rick Furmack

Department: Environmental Health and Safety
(414) 277-7144 Campus Center: CC104 furmack@msoe.edu
Director

Billy Fyfe

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-2339 Campus Center: CC341 fyfe@msoe.edu
Building Manager

Rick Gagliano

Department: Apartment Life
Head Softball Coach

Brooke Gajewski

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4543 Kern Center: K224 gajewski@msoe.edu
HVAC Technician

Brian Gallett

Department: Facilities
Admissions Counselor - International Studies

Rachel Gallo

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-6923 Campus Center: CC109 gallor@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Donald Gallo

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management