Adjunct Faculty

Leslie Evers

Department: School of Nursing
Math Specialist

Timothy Ewan

Department: Raider Center for Academic Success
Lecturer

Sara Falkiewicz

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 jankes@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Sean Farrell

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7242 Kern Center: K342 farrells@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Jennifer Farrell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Associate Professor

Dr. Bill Farrow

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2241 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S125B farroww@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Brian Faulkner

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2502 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S347 faulkner@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Larry Fennigkoh

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7289 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S330 fennigko@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Jan Fertig

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Clinical Assistant Professor

Brittany Finger

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Instructor

Annemarie Fleishman

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Custodian I

Leah Fleishman

Department: Custodial
Lecturer

Dr. Mark Fleming

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7397 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200D fleming@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant VP of Curriculum & Knowledge Management

Dr. Melodie Fox

Department: Academics
Assistant Registrar

Devin Freed

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7219 Campus Center: CC377 freed@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Adam Friedman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Campus Center: CC27 friedman@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Matthew Frise

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Technician

Jim Frommell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7290 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S350 frommell@msoe.edu
Professor, Vice Chairperson

Dr. Kseniya Fuhrman

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2677 Walter Schroeder Library: L319 fuhrman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director

Billy Fyfe

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-2339 Campus Center: CC341 fyfe@msoe.edu