Wrestling Referee

Ryan Forbes

Department: Athletics
Coordinator of Academic Documents and Publications

Dr. Melodie Fox

Department: Academics
(414) 277-2504 Cudahy Campus Center: CC420 foxmj@msoe.edu
CBM-Program Director

Dr. Margaret Franzen

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-2806 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 franzen@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Steven Fredette

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7367 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S339 fredette@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Kacie Freeberg

Department: Rader School of Business
Transfer Credit Coordinator

Devin Freed

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7219 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 freed@msoe.edu
Professor Emeritus

Jim Friauf

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-7356 Grohmann Museum: GM216 friauf@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Adam Friedman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 friedman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Technician

Jim Frommell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7290 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S350 frommell@msoe.edu
Associate Professor, Vice Chairperson

Dr. Kseniya Fuhrman

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2677 Walter Schroeder Library: L319 fuhrman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
EHS Director

Rick Furmack

Department: Environmental Health and Safety
(414) 277-7144 Cudahy Campus Center: CC104 furmack@msoe.edu
Director

Billy Fyfe

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-2339 Cudahy Campus Center: CC341 fyfe@msoe.edu
Building Manager

Rick Gagliano

Department: Apartment Life
HVAC Technician

Brian Gallett

Department: Facilities
Adjunct Associate Professor

Donald Gallo

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2706 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36B gallo@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Electrical Systems Engineer

Lucas Garcia

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2877 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 garcia@msoe.edu
Professor Emeritus

Dr. John Gassert

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Robin Gates

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2721 Cudahy Campus Center: CC120 gates@msoe.edu
Assistant Soccer Coach

Patrick Gathof, JR

Department: Athletics
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shawn Geary

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science