Professor/Program Director

Dr. Eric Durant

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7439 Walter Schroeder Library: L339 durant@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Systems Administrator

Robert Duve

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2625 Campus Center: CC329 duve@msoe.edu
Instructor

Margaret Dwyer

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Instructor

Richard Dykowski, JD

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2259 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200C dykowski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Human Resources Generalist

Hanna Eden

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7133 Campus Center: CC337 eden@msoe.edu
Instructor

Dr. Heather Eggleston

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2340 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238A eggleston@msoe.edu
Associate Director of Development - Major Gifts

Eric Eggleton

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7271 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL eggleton@msoe.edu
Production Engineer

Nicholas Elert

Department: WMSE
Lecturer

Daniel Elger

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Assistant Professor

Dr. Basel Elkhapery

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Visiting Assistant Professor

Dr. Kevin Erb

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Holly Estill

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Math Specialist

Timothy Ewan

Department: Raider Center for Academic Success
Clinical Lecturer

Sara Fairaq

Department: School of Nursing
Lecturer

Sara Falkiewicz

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 jankes@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Sean Farrell

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7242 Kern Center: K342 farrells@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Jennifer Farrell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Associate Professor

Dr. Bill Farrow

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2241 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S125B farroww@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Brian Faulkner

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2502 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S347 faulkner@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
University Services Officer

Rafael Febo Matos

Department: Public Safety