Assistant VP of Curriculum & Knowledge Management

Dr. Melodie Fox

Department: Academics
(414) 277-2504 Cudahy Campus Center: CC420 foxmj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Registrar

Devin Freed

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7219 Cudahy Campus Center: CC377 freed@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Adam Friedman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 friedman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Technician

Jim Frommell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7290 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S350 frommell@msoe.edu
Professor, Vice Chairperson

Dr. Kseniya Fuhrman

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2677 Walter Schroeder Library: L319 fuhrman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
EHS Director

Rick Furmack

Department: Environmental Health and Safety
(414) 277-7144 Cudahy Campus Center: CC104 furmack@msoe.edu
Director

Billy Fyfe

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-2339 Cudahy Campus Center: CC341 fyfe@msoe.edu
Building Manager

Rick Gagliano

Department: Apartment Life
HVAC Technician

Brian Gallett

Department: Facilities
Admissions Counselor

Rachel Gallo

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-6923 Cudahy Campus Center: CC320 gallor@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Donald Gallo

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2706 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36B gallo@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Advanced Technologies Engineer

Lucas Garcia

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2877 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 garcia@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Robin Gates

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2721 Cudahy Campus Center: CC120 gates@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Patrick Gathof, JR

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shawn Geary

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Accounts Payable Specialist

Stacey Gehrke

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-7128 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 gehrke@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Alyssa Genschaw

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7441 Walter Schroeder Library: L313 genschaw@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
eResources Librarian & Archivist

Denise Gergetz

Department: Library
(414) 277-7182 Walter Schroeder Library: L118 gergetz@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

David Gerow

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-6764 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S258C gerow@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Ron Gerrits

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7561 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355A gerrits@msoe.edu Faculty Resume