Assistant Professor

Dr. Sebastian Berisha

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2601 Diercks Hall: DH415 berisha@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

James Bobby II

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Bonniwell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7345 Walter Schroeder Library: L342 bonniwell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dr. John Brauer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Dr. Donovan Brocker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2501 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S346 brocker@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. John Bukowy

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2602 Diercks Hall: DH426 bukowy@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Joshua Carl

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2248 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S306 carl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Ed Chandler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7337 Walter Schroeder Library: L346 chandler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kristine Chase

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Joe Check

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kevin Daley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Professor

Dr. Icaro dos Santos

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2441 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S326 dossantos@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Eric Durant

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7439 Walter Schroeder Library: L339 durant@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Brian Faulkner

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2502 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S342A faulkner@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Larry Fennigkoh

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7289 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S330 fennigko@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Steven Fredette

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7367 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S339 fredette@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Technician

Jim Frommell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7290 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S350 frommell@msoe.edu
Professor Emeritus

Dr. John Gassert

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shawn Geary

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Ron Gerrits

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7561 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355A gerrits@msoe.edu Faculty Resume