FPI Test Engineer

Blake Oligney

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-7467 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG64E oligneyb@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Robert Olsson

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7314 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S244 olsson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Tamara Omari

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Residence Hall Officer

Bob Orlowski

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY orlowski@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

John Osmanski

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor

Dr. Kelly Ottman

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Dr. Serdar Ozturk

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7412 Cudahy Campus Center: CC251 ozturk@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Advancement Services Coordinator

Loreen Pace

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7151 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 pace@msoe.edu
Professor, Program Director

Dr. Jane Paige

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4522 Cudahy Campus Center: CC117 paige@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Larry Palank

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2738 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C palank@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Vipin Paliwal

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7482 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S203 paliwal@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Department Chair

Dr. Matt Panhans

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7277 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110B panhans@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Minnie Parbs

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2267 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 parbs@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assoc Dir Prospect Research & Portfolio Mgmt

Joshua Parr

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7110 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 parr@msoe.edu
Graphic Designer

Chase Patt

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7145 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL patt@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Nathan Patterson

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2558 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG30 patterson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assoc Director of Student Recruit & Strateg Part

Daniel Pavletich

Department: Rader School of Business
AssocProf, Prog Dir BBA

Dr. Michael Payne

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

April Pellmann

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4507 Cudahy Campus Center: CC162 pellmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Brian Peters

Department: Rader School of Business