Assistant Professor

Dr. Nathan Patterson

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2558 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S127 patterson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Director

Daniel Pavletich

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor, Program Director, BBA

Dr. Michael Payne

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

April Pellmann

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4507 Cudahy Campus Center: CC162 pellmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Brian Peters

Department: Rader School of Business
Institutional Assessment Analyst

Dr. Owe Petersen

Department: Academics
(414) 277-7190 Cudahy Campus Center: CC420 petersen@msoe.edu
Patrol Officer

Jared Peterson

Department: Public Safety
Manager Multimedia & Video

Kent Peterson

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7176 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL peterson@msoe.edu
Testing Services Specialist

Jane Peterson

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7264 Kern Center: K253 peterjan@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Brian Petted

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7155 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205A petted@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kim Pettiford

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Associate Professor

David Pettiford

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7279 Rosenberg Hall: R106 pettiforddl@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Brian Pfeifer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Help Desk Coordinator

Peter Pfister

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7202 Cudahy Campus Center: CC308 pfister@msoe.edu
Laboratory Technician

Rich Phillips

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7388 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG31 phillips@msoe.edu
Collection and Exhibition Manager

Russ Piant

Department: Grohmann Museum
(414) 277-2681 Grohmann Museum: GM017 piantr@msoe.edu

Christian Pleister

Department: Rader School of Business
Operations Coordinator

Scott Plier

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
(414) 277-7399 Krueger Hall: KH 2 plier@msoe.edu
Staff Accountant

Daniel Plinska

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-2349 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 plinska@msoe.edu
Director

Rebecca Ploeckelman

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7111 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 ploeckel@msoe.edu